Symbian freeware Yasssu

Symbian software Symbian blog Android Apps Pocket PC freeware Palm freeware BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

Search for freeware applications:

Yasssu

Summary: Yassu offers you TV, Radio, Online & Print Media on Symbian s60 3rd or 5th edition mobile!

Requirements:
Symbian s60 3rd or 5th edition

Arrived: 2010-06-01
Found under: media, online, radio, podcast, broadcast, newspaper, magazine, s60, 3rd, 5th,


Symbian Yasssu freeware

Rating: 2.8/5
Yasssu Description

Share     

Yasssu - TV, Radio, Online & Print Media on Your Nokia!
YASSSU is the perfect media solution for News, Business, Entertainment, Comedy & Sports: enjoy your media anytime and everywhere - via 3G or WiFi - independent of broadcasting times: TV On-Demand - Podcasts of over 210 different on-demand TV-channels! Radio On-Demand - Enjoy 600 radio shows from 300 radio stations! Listen to print media - 750 newspapers and magazines keep you up-to-date! Private podcasts and blogs from 3,796 different sources!






Download
the Yasssu free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download Yasssu direct on your symbian phone


Comments and Reviews

Tue 1 Jun

shekar55555 wrote...

good

1:13 pm
Wed 2 Jun

moloto wrote...

good

8:26 am
Thu 3 Jun

vishal wrote...

i like apps

4:11 am
Thu 3 Jun

dolar_50 wrote...

good & best more than others

7:53 pm
Fri 4 Jun

hajnemet wrote...

good apps

9:45 am
Mon 7 Jun

connector wrote...

this app is fascinating!!!

8:03 am
Mon 28 Jun

rahmanmujeebu wrote...

good

2:27 am
Thu 8 Jul

toni wrote...

really it\s soo good

10:30 pm
Tue 13 Jul

ajay wrote...

thanks

10:28 pm
Wed 14 Jul

cocosila wrote...

fgfh

11:27 am
Tue 27 Jul

giorgos01 wrote...

is excellent

12:18 pm
Tue 27 Jul

Heinz Schafer wrote...

i tryed to install on sonyericsson vivaz S60 v5, installs only on Nokia phones! Can you help or is it just a gimmick?

1:25 pm
Mon 16 Aug

faizal wrote...

Dear site manager Pls send me download link for Yassu

3:50 pm
Sun 5 Sep

Andy wrote...

I am new to Podcast and totally new to yasssu. please show me how to add my selections podcast to yasssu. seems to me that I have no way to add any podcast beside the pre select podcasts by yasssu. any help will greatly appreciated.

10:24 pm
Sat 18 Sep

Rajeev Ranjan wrote...

Let me try

3:57 am
Sun 24 Oct

mess wrote...

IT`s a shitty application!

2:05 pm
Tue 23 Nov

medo wrote...

good nice tv

3:39 am
Fri 26 Nov

Ilgaz wrote...

such a complex, nice and connected app being unsigned is crazy. Are they lazy or Oracle/Nokia is stupid?

6:25 pm
Tue 7 Dec

PeteBradshaw wrote...

Does not work on N8... cannot log in

4:34 am
Thu 16 Dec

Emmanuel nkems wrote...

I like it

4:24 pm
Mon 10 Jan

Montel Timothy wrote...

This APP is a virus. DO NOT DOWNLOAD.

2:39 am
Sun 23 Jan

Edmilson Antonio wrote...

Very good

5:19 am
Thu 17 Feb

rahul wrote...

this software download

1:57 am
Wed 9 Mar

ganesan wrote...

good

10:50 pm
Fri 26 Aug

yanni wrote...

good.

12:40 am
Tue 20 Sep

taohau wrote...

Nokia x2-01

11:16 am
Tue 20 Sep

taohau wrote...

Nokia x2-01

11:19 am
Tue 22 Nov

girbu wrote...

nice..

6:57 pm
Sat 17 Dec

alenazi7445 wrote...

thankyou

1:54 am
Mon 13 Feb

chaand wrote...

good.....

8:29 am
Mon 19 Mar

Gaurau kumar wrote...

Code

11:48 am
Sat 7 Apr

Subhanremo wrote...

Very good

4:25 am
Sat 7 Apr

Subhanremo wrote...

Very good

4:25 am
Fri 27 Apr

Manou wrote...

Great a1V I should cernaitly pronounce, impressed with your site. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs as well as related information ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, web site theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Excellent task..

9:09 pm
Wed 2 May

Baseer wrote...

Wah wah

2:00 pm
Thu 24 May

ebeson wrote...

this app is the best i hav seen...

3:43 am
Sun 22 Jul

fadly wrote...

good appl

10:42 am
Sat 28 Jul

Younes wrote...

Verry good app

3:49 am
Mon 6 Aug

brian wrote...

nice

6:34 am
Thu 9 Aug

mclover wrote...

very good app

9:43 pm
Sun 9 Sep

Satish wrote...

Ajdt

10:58 pm


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

Symbian s60, UIQ Freeware
Pocket PC Freeware
Free iPhone Apps
Android Freeware
More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

iPhone Apps and Games
Freeware Pocket PC
Android Free Apps
BlackBerry Download
Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Generate QR Codes
Trending Android apps
Famous Happiness Quotes
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013