Symbian freeware Windows7 Theme

Symbian software Symbian blog Android Apps Pocket PC freeware Palm freeware BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

Search for freeware applications:

Windows7 Theme

Summary: Windows7 Theme by Msonic

Requirements:
Symbian s60

Arrived: 2009-05-03
Found under: theme, skin, windows, s60,


Symbian Windows7 Theme freeware

Rating: 2.5/5
Windows7 Theme Description

Share     

Developer: Msonic

Windows 7 Theme by Msonic is a copy of the Microsoft OS interface for mobile phones. The colors are blue and black, the icons are the same as on the Windows.






Download
the Windows7 Theme free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download Windows7 Theme direct on your symbian phone


Comments and Reviews

Thu 7 May

pdc50 wrote...

Not compatible with N95-3.

11:09 am
Sun 10 May

Pikemaster wrote...

Has certificate error on nokia 6120 classic when opened from zip using quickoffice and unknown file type if it is extracted using fexplorer then opened in file manager.

5:43 am
Fri 22 May

Kuma wrote...

Certificate error on Nokia E71

12:20 pm
Fri 22 May

Kuma wrote...

You need to get the application signed visit https://www.symbiansigned.com/app/page/public/openSignedOnline.do Download the .sis file, upload to get it signed and voila..twill work

12:37 pm
Fri 22 May

Kuma wrote...

Not still working on E71 :(

12:41 pm
Sun 24 May

Esumitra.tea wrote...

This is good theme

12:38 am
Fri 19 Jun

SYARIEF wrote...

sertificate error on N3250

12:04 pm
Fri 19 Jun

WahN9 wrote...

Certificate error on Nokia N73

11:37 pm
Fri 28 Aug

Mahendra wrote...

Nice

11:50 pm
Sat 29 Aug

Crackmax wrote...

Ever heard of hacking yo phone,well if you have thats wat u nid 2 do hack you phone then u wil no longer get certificate error or unsignd software crack the hack bizzy

3:04 am
Wed 9 Sep

Lakhan wrote...

Good

6:19 am
Fri 11 Sep

sunu wrote...

does not work on my n95 8 g

10:24 am
Wed 25 Nov

jeremy wrote...

good thx

4:56 pm
Sun 6 Dec

Saikat wrote...

Good

2:51 am
Wed 23 Dec

Ashwini kumar wrote...

My nokia N73 is best mobile with you

9:17 am
Wed 17 Mar

Aries wrote...

Very good

8:07 pm
Tue 13 Jul

Soundknee Beths wrote...

I want this theme will work in my mobile phone.

3:19 am
Mon 8 Nov

Sonny wrote...

my n73 antivirus soft detects some suspicious files on this theme

10:32 pm
Thu 9 Dec

newbe wrote...

cer. & key

6:26 am
Mon 20 Dec

chandumuskaan wrote...

stupit

4:38 pm
Tue 28 Dec

Mehmet wrote...

dead link ...

3:35 am
Fri 18 Feb

nazza wrote...

ajiiipp

7:45 pm
Fri 29 Jul

Muchiti wrote...

This is awesome

5:57 pm
Tue 6 Sep

naoshad wrote...

good

9:47 pm
Sun 25 Sep

Shasha wrote...

Superb

9:07 pm
Fri 24 Feb

avinash wrote...

superb

9:57 am
Fri 27 Jul

terrybennett wrote...

Nice

7:42 pm
Wed 7 Nov

Rulihas wrote...

Waw krens ni,hp da tema windows7 Dngan fitur yg beda..thanks/Ruli

7:10 am


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

MobileTopSoft
Software and reviews

More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Follow us
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013