Symbian freeware WeFi

Symbian software • Symbian blog • Android Apps • Pocket PC freeware • Palm freeware • BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Symbian Software:
GPS   game   tools   video   utilities   multimedia   s60   music   UIQ   nokia   theme  


Freeware Tags:
» Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

» Search for freeware applications:

» WeFi

• Summary: WeFi is software loaded onto your mobile device which enhances your existing WiFi management software with a more powerful connection tool.

Requirements:
Symbian OS

• Arrived: 2010-07-30
• Found under: wireless, wifi, internet, connection, utilities, wef,


Symbian WeFi freeware

Rating: 2.9/5
» WeFi Description

Share     

Developer: WeFi

Updated to v1.10.14!

WeFi is software loaded onto your mobile device which enhances your existing WiFi management software with a more powerful connection tool. The WeFi software automatically detects and qualifies all WiFi access points within range and connects you to the spot with the best Internet connection. If the WeFi software detects a new access point, it allows you to be the first to map it. WeFi also provides you with Instant Messaging tools, Allowing you to create a buddy list, and to see where your friends are currently connected.

WLan Scanner

- Verified internet access
- Automatic connection to the best spot
- A comprehensive backend system that uses Wi-Fi data gathered by the entire
- Facebook,Qik,Togo.tv
- Constant checks of your surroundings to provide you the best Wi-Fi on demand







Download
the WeFi free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download WeFi direct on your symbian phone


» Comments and Reviews

Wed 21 Jan

Thomas wrote...

Does not install on UIQ

9:11 am
Sat 28 Feb

Kahar D Mustain wrote...

I use Nokia 3230 please notify to what I can used wifi software

7:56 am
Wed 4 Mar

ALBIN wrote...

wow! How nice.

9:07 am
Thu 5 Mar

subhashrawat wrote...

Super Exellent site

6:26 am
Sun 8 Mar

sandman wrote...

Runs very good on Nokia E71

10:45 am
Thu 2 Apr

Mahummad Nawaz wrote...

it is good software

10:25 pm
Mon 4 May

allen uriarte wrote...

I ask anyone who knows, is this software can install to SE G700. I need reply,thanks.

5:22 am
Mon 11 May

riad wrote...

does not work on nokia n72

3:46 pm
Fri 22 May

Dishan wrote...

It doesnt stay connected. Not what i wanted.

7:58 pm
Sun 7 Jun

Rian wrote...

not install to nokia 3230?Why!

10:04 pm
Sun 21 Jun

Taofik from Indonesia wrote...

Nice Info, I will try it at Nokia N80

11:52 pm
Sun 28 Jun

Domineering wrote...

Can some one help me find a wefi that works on Samsung G810 plsss :(

11:59 pm
Tue 4 Aug

Nans dox wrote...

What is "file corrupted" mean?Installation was finish,but can not to save it. Please notify to my nokia 3230. Hope Reply..

4:19 am
Sat 12 Sep

Uday das wrote...

Good

2:16 pm
Tue 1 Dec

Diego wrote...

I have a Nokia E75 and all the versions that have installed of Wefi they don't work!! What a shame!! How can I do??

6:47 am
Sat 2 Jan

Sameer wrote...

Not installed on N70 what can i do now?

3:17 am
Thu 18 Feb

mandala wrote...

best

5:10 am
Tue 2 Mar

sunil wrote...

good

12:07 pm
Wed 17 Mar

boobackerz wrote...

nice website

9:08 am
Sat 24 Apr

AHMED wrote...

VERY GOOD

5:53 pm
Mon 19 Jul

abdussamad wrote...

veryyyyy.... Nice.,,.,, its okay

10:43 am
Sat 31 Jul

irfan khatri wrote...

irfan

10:51 pm
Sun 1 Aug

gaurav wrote...

hey hi i nv a nokia 5233 im downloading yet. Is wi-fi need a hardware to work or it just need a software ? Which is use blootuth connectivity ?

11:59 am
Sun 1 Aug

bomatary wrote...

nice

1:00 pm
Sat 7 Aug

ibrahim saragih turnip wrote...

very good

9:16 am
Mon 16 Aug

BABU wrote...

dhaka

12:44 am
Fri 20 Aug

Aisahg wrote...

It really help

5:15 pm
Fri 24 Sep

jkur wrote...

good site

10:25 am
Sun 26 Sep

safdar wrote...

is it completable for nokia 5233

6:29 pm
Mon 27 Sep

abedawn wrote...

i have a nokia6120c and the all version that have installed of wevi they don,t work what a shame how can i do

8:34 am
Tue 19 Oct

arun wrote...

does not install on nokia 5230

1:05 pm
Fri 22 Oct

invincible wrote...

mimouza

11:37 am
Sun 24 Oct

marcelo ramos wrote...

very good

10:12 am
Fri 18 Feb

mike wrote...

great!

7:54 am
Tue 1 Mar

tony wrote...

dose not work on nokia n8

12:12 pm
Tue 8 Mar

pavan wrote...

standart for symbian mobaile i happy to your softwere

3:04 am
Thu 7 Apr

kanishka wrote...

good

9:46 am
Fri 3 Jun

halida wrote...

can this software us for 5233?? please answer ok! :)

1:23 am
Sun 19 Jun

ravindra wrote...

hello

2:26 am
Fri 29 Jul

shahin wrote...

Verygood

5:34 am
Fri 5 Aug

AJAY wrote...

good

5:56 am
Mon 15 Aug

Victor benibo wrote...

I liked it hav whiched for it every time

2:33 am
Mon 28 Nov

Ssantosh wrote...

not open apps in my nokia C5.00

3:34 am
Sat 21 Jan

abdul707 wrote...

wi fi softwere

8:21 am
Wed 25 Jan

Naseer wrote...

W760i

3:05 pm
Sat 10 Mar

Mehboob wrote...

My nokia 52233 not support what i can do device wifi software

1:02 am
Thu 5 Apr

Sanket wrote...

How to download a wi fi application for n72

10:51 am
Thu 5 Apr

Sanket wrote...

How to download a wi fi application for n72

10:51 am
Sun 8 Apr

Asror wrote...

o.k

12:40 pm
Mon 7 May

Shoeb wrote...

can it work on NOKIA 5233.

6:17 am
Wed 6 Jun

Boedax wrote...

You cannot utdelene' a tape the same way you can with a hard drive as it works in a very different way. You've had it, I'm afraid. And if you could it certainly wouldn't be free'.

10:57 am
Sun 1 Jul

mrinmoy wrote...

hi i m mrinmoy nath from katlichrtta dist-hailakandi

7:57 am
Sun 1 Jul

tumon wrote...

my mobile phone nokia 5233 wifi is not's sopot

8:00 am
Mon 2 Jul

gurjinder wrote...

sss

11:32 pm
Mon 2 Jul

gurjinder wrote...

it can not work

11:33 pm
Sat 7 Jul

Hmmm wrote...

Good a

9:02 pm
Thu 9 Aug

bwah wrote...

l went it this

2:12 pm
Fri 7 Sep

muhammad sajid wrote...

sir my cell phone is qmobile e990 is install wefi aplication so pleas sujes

5:55 am
Wed 26 Sep

jorge piriyu wrote...

xq no puedo descargar esta aplicacion sν mi telιfono es compatible

8:06 pm
Wed 12 Dec

Ihsankhan wrote...

ihsan Ali Bampokha

4:59 am
Wed 19 Dec

Janak wrote...

Good

6:57 am


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

» Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

Symbian s60, UIQ Freeware
Pocket PC Freeware
Free iPhone Apps
Android Freeware
More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

iPhone Apps and Games
Freeware Pocket PC
Android Free Apps
BlackBerry Download
Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Generate QR Codes
Trending Android apps
Famous Happiness Quotes
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013