Symbian freeware UCWEB

Symbian software • Symbian blog • Android Apps • Pocket PC freeware • Palm freeware • BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Symbian Software:
GPS   multimedia   UIQ   music   s60   utilities   tools   game   nokia   video   theme  


Freeware Tags:
» Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

» Search for freeware applications:

» UCWEB

• Summary: UCWEB series help you to put the Internet in your pocket!

Requirements:
Symbian S60 3rd or 5th edition

• Arrived: 2010-09-16
• Found under: internet, browser, browsing, communication, email, rss, shortcut, search, s60,


Symbian UCWEB freeware

Rating: 2.5/5
» UCWEB Description

Share     

Developer: UCWEB Technology

UCWEB updated to v7.2.2.51!

It's a mobile browser. Enjoy a trip to wireless internet world.

UCWEB Features: - Browsing function
- Navigation function
- Search function
- Email service
- Download function
- Personal data managemet
- RSS subscription function
- Shortcut key application

Change Log on v7.2.0.46:

- New mouse model;
- New photo uploading;
- Optimization page rendering;
- Optimize PC browsing patterns, and much less traffic;
- Optimization results page controls

Six reasons to fall in love with UCWEB



Browsing function

Are you boring with a dull WAP site? Are you upset with the blank display in a wap site? UCWEB will change all those problems on the mobile Internet! with UCWEB, you can not only visit WAP site quickly, but also the colorful WEB sites fluently, to enjoy the pleasantness of wireless thoroughly.

Navigation function

Wireless is more colorful! Information, entertainment, community, forum, blog, it’s all we have. Site navigation service recommends excellent internet sites and hot sites to you! Click! click! click! It’s so easily to access the site. Opening the site you want quickly, reading what you like, and listening what you love.

Search function

Don’t doubt the voluminous information can be searched on your mobile phone! With UCWEB, you can do it! UCWEB offers various search engines, such as Baidu, Google, Yicha, to satisfy your desire of searching the whole Internet. UCWEB supports to search by sort, such as web pages, MP3, pictures, maps,etc

Media function

Online media playback function is available in UCWWEB 6.3. You may watch the hottest TV channels and the splendid original video clips and listen to the latest popular songs on your phone with UCWEB6.3.

Download function

Beautiful pictures!MP3!Characteristic phone ring tone! UCWEB lets you get all you want. The powerful download function makes your download easily, and which make you save time and cost. UCWEB download function supports the big file download and the break points discontinuous transmission, which adopts the data compression technique to reduce the data traffic.

Personal data management

Do you regret that you can’t save the sites/pages you like? Is there no storage space for storing MP3, games? Is data lost when you change mobile phone? Don’t worry, UCWEB resolves these problems for you! It offers service such as bookmark, favorite, user can manage web sites which regularly browsed easily in mobile phone or in PC. The mobile phone hard disk is the bridge of PC and mobile phone, by which accessing the picture, MP3 and game is easy

RSS subscription function

With a mobile phone, the latest hot Internet information can be subscribed! With RSS news subscription function you can subscribe RSS seeds, and manage the RSS resource, and then read the updated details in RSS freely. You can login directly in your mobile phone, or open http://my.ucweb.com/ to subscript the RSS seeds.

Shortcut key application

With the shortcut key function, it makes the whole operation process of UCWEB simply, convenient. You can assemble shortcut keys with single key or double keys, and setup shortcut key by yourself. The customized service makes you enjoy the fully wireless happiness.

UCWEB Screenshots


UCWEB series help you to put the Internet in your pocket! UCWEB series help you to put the Internet in your pocket!

UCWEB series help you to put the Internet in your pocket! UCWEB series help you to put the Internet in your pocket!




Download
the UCWEB free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download UCWEB direct on your symbian phone


» Comments and Reviews

Wed 29 Apr

Italian man wrote...

Interesting. With incorporated download manager

3:30 pm
Thu 30 Apr

Charly wrote...

It's the best browser I have used so far (and I have tried a lot!). Surpasses Opera mini in speed, the default Nokia browser in functionality and has some features you will not find in any other browser. It really deserves at least a try. You will not regret. And the upcoming 6.5 version promises a lot of improvements.

10:01 am
Sat 2 May

fajree wrote...

thanks a lot

1:57 am
Sat 2 May

Agus Mursita wrote...

Ucweb is the best web browser I have ever used for my mobile phone.

9:41 am
Wed 20 May

Muhammad salif wrote...

Its simply the best

10:01 am
Sat 23 May

Biswajit Paul wrote...

Great News : You can download upto 7 items at same times.Go to settings>general settings>download>tasks-make it 9>threads-make it 1 and enjoy friends.

12:06 am
Tue 14 Jul

pankkaj wrote...

good one

9:35 am
Tue 14 Jul

Ellis Field wrote...

It does not work on Nokia 5800XM, a touch screen phone. :-(

9:23 pm
Tue 14 Jul

Ellis Field wrote...

This looks like it might be a great program, but it does not work on the Nokia 5800 XM :-(

9:26 pm
Sun 19 Jul

Gaurav wrote...

Fablous software

9:10 am
Sat 25 Jul

keerthi kumar wrote...

i hav lot tried!!! i am using nokia's E 63 model but never could download the UC WEB Software . It always said "application error contact application supplier" what should i do in order to download this. I desperatly need this.please help me with this

10:48 am
Sun 9 Aug

Ashok wrote...

Cant download ucweb. Getting no access to server. Please help

10:40 am
Mon 17 Aug

anil wrote...

i like it it my favourite browser

4:38 am
Sat 29 Aug

kamlesh wrote...

when iam downloding ucweb its said that file corupped

2:32 am
Sat 5 Sep

Deepak Bhardwaj wrote...

I take this softwere

5:02 am
Sat 17 Oct

sid1 wrote...

This doesn't work on touch screen phones

3:50 pm
Sat 24 Oct

Sachin wrote...

It is very good.

12:50 pm
Sun 25 Oct

jason wrote...

Awsome

9:17 am
Mon 2 Nov

uc-ch wrote...

U can go this site "wap.ucweb.com",and it has english version.

9:20 am
Wed 2 Dec

santhosh wrote...

very good

11:22 am
Mon 14 Dec

sukha wrote...

very good

5:04 am
Fri 8 Jan

ANKIT wrote...

its good

8:17 am
Sat 9 Jan

Maxi laurent wrote...

i like so much this browser,but unfortunetely,my SE P800 can't read format .sisx,it can read only format SIS-file and MIDP JAR file.please can you send it with format SIS-file by E-mail.Thank you in advance.

1:12 pm
Mon 11 Jan

Maxi laurent wrote...

Please,can you post this program with format .sis so i can install it in my Sony Ericssson P800.Because it can only accept format .sis,it doesn't accept format .sisx-file. Thank you in advance

9:09 am
Mon 11 Jan

Djaiswal8 wrote...

Very good

8:26 pm
Thu 14 Jan

Shibu wrote...

Very good one

7:31 pm
Fri 15 Jan

fahad wrote...

its the greatest browser in symbian phones . The download manager is really powerful . And has proxy and many more of good things

9:30 pm
Tue 19 Jan

vivek wrote...

its good

12:45 am
Fri 22 Jan

kamal wrote...

It is good but you need a gprs profile.For touchscreen phone you con try skyfire.It can be free download from http://get.Skyfire.Com

12:11 pm
Sat 23 Jan

Shafi wrote...

Nice...gud one

6:11 am
Tue 26 Jan

Emmanuel wrote...

pls i need d network connection settings.

3:02 pm
Tue 2 Feb

anubhav wrote...

best browser and has greater capability to download even larger files

9:13 am
Fri 5 Feb

Mohan wrote...

Very good..

5:06 am
Sun 7 Mar

budiarto wrote...

it is great,fast and convenient in N 5800

12:36 pm
Thu 18 Mar

dan j wrote...

i need setting 4 my ucweb N72.

5:10 am
Fri 4 Jun

Manil wrote...

Bonjour j'ai de telecharger ucweb 7 et 8 ........etc s'il plait merci

5:21 am
Mon 5 Jul

Sukant wrote...

Hello! I m using uc browser 7.0 on my n73. But i want to use version 7.2. I downloaded it frm many websites bt its nt working. An error is occuring 'certificate error, contact application supplier.' nd java version's authorisation failed showin. Pls help. Pls snd me addres whr i can download this with digital signature

9:13 am
Tue 6 Jul

yudy rocker wrote...

i like this browser so much ..its realy awesome!

12:10 pm
Sat 17 Jul

Pete wrote...

This does work on touch screen phones. mine is the Sony ericsson satio, and it works on mine. Brilliant app too. Like someone said on here, if you are in the UK, you need to type in on your normal phone browser. wap.ucweb.com then at the top, click English version, then select your make and model, then it will download the English Capability version for your phone. :)

6:14 am
Mon 19 Jul

rohit kumar wrote...

very good

3:14 am
Mon 2 Aug

Saurav Koley wrote...

@ Maxi Laurent, This UCWEB won't work on your Sony Ericsson P800, UCWEB is made for Nokia(except touch screen models) only. @ Kamal, Skyfire isn't available in India. You can't download it if you're accessing internet from India.

1:45 am
Tue 3 Aug

Bimol Laishram wrote...

It's great 7.2 version works on my n70...

2:17 am
Thu 5 Aug

laurent wrote...

no download uc web by samsung i 8910 hd

9:54 pm
Wed 18 Aug

Salman wrote...

Damn it doesn't work on my N-73.When i open it just shows initialization but does not establish connection.Only the 6.3 version works.I think maybe they are unsigned.Any 1 knows how to fix this.Reply on my mail.

1:38 pm
Thu 26 Aug

Manish wrote...

It's awesome

7:44 am
Sat 11 Sep

sanjeev shankar wrote...

it is very useful if i can use it.

1:25 am
Sat 18 Sep

aman wrote...

very good

10:47 pm
Sat 25 Sep

saadmomin wrote...

ucweb

6:37 pm
Wed 29 Sep

nissanthg wrote...

good

6:23 am
Sat 2 Oct

mustapha wrote...

it so smart and creative, how may i download 7.2 ucweb on my nokia 5230 s60 pls. reply to my email.u

12:42 am
Sat 2 Oct

bharat wrote...

fghh a

10:13 am
Sat 2 Oct

bharat wrote...

fghh a

10:16 am
Fri 22 Oct

chetan kadgaye wrote...

well

8:54 pm
Sun 24 Oct

uday wrote...

ajmd.gptjm

8:06 am
Tue 2 Nov

abhishek wrote...

its wonderfull

8:58 am
Sun 21 Nov

Bullet wrote...

It's the best...

5:30 am
Mon 29 Nov

Sharan wrote...

Goood

7:43 pm
Thu 2 Dec

anil wrote...

its good

11:36 am
Sun 5 Dec

prasanth wrote...

nice

7:13 am
Sat 18 Dec

romiyo rock wrote...

very fast

11:44 pm
Sun 26 Dec

praveensp wrote...

nice fast

1:48 am
Sat 1 Jan

Shyam wrote...

I like this Application...

12:20 am
Sat 1 Jan

Saran wrote...

Good

6:06 am
Tue 4 Jan

Ainal wrote...

Its nice

2:23 am
Sun 9 Jan

cheema wrote...

i can,t download any thing without ucweb.

8:49 am
Fri 21 Jan

yadhu wrote...

its nice

8:05 pm
Sun 23 Jan

sonu wrote...

56.ja.gmhtgm

10:54 am
Mon 24 Jan

alex wrote...

I need ucweb aplication

3:58 am
Thu 27 Jan

francis mark wrote...

pls can some one send me uc web browsing for nokia 5530 the mini type of nokia 5800,pls....

5:21 am
Fri 28 Jan

YONA wrote...

internet 24 hours

12:41 am
Fri 28 Jan

Master wrote...

Trop cool se navigateur

12:59 pm
Fri 28 Jan

Adil wrote...

I want to download the uc thunder

10:45 pm
Mon 31 Jan

Sovong wrote...

dfgdfg

1:44 am
Mon 31 Jan

roham wrote...

good

11:56 pm
Wed 9 Feb

Gmdgwgmgd. wrote...

Mgdhmgdhj

6:01 am
Wed 16 Feb

murugan wrote...

good

2:45 am
Sun 20 Feb

moses wrote...

i love uc web.it works in my E66.very fast.no doubt.

8:56 pm
Mon 28 Feb

David Saidi wrote...

I hope the UC Web broswer will be great.I tested it in small phone Nokia 2680 I hope will be great with Nokia 6110 Navigator.

2:52 pm
Wed 9 Mar

petromarc wrote...

good

1:54 pm
Wed 23 Mar

Akash wrote...

Nice

10:22 am
Sun 8 May

ikraymond wrote...

please someone should send me uc web code

2:39 am
Sat 21 May

ashawin wrote...

nice

5:09 am
Mon 6 Jun

vicky wrote...

uc browser dwonload my mobile

7:18 am
Tue 7 Jun

Sadiqraheman wrote...

Ur softwares are awesom

1:17 am
Sat 18 Jun

Henry wrote...

Good

7:07 pm
Sat 25 Jun

ibro wrote...

good ucweb

10:39 am
Wed 29 Jun

sandeep wrote...

sssssssssxxssss

10:00 am
Thu 14 Jul

jai soni wrote...

its good

1:14 am
Sat 16 Jul

Harsh wrote...

Good

8:06 am
Mon 25 Jul

Awad Salaaheldeen wrote...

Iam proudly feel that this software UcWeb 7.6 will be very useful to me.

2:33 pm
Thu 4 Aug

Aliahmadi wrote...

Which vesion of UC web pass the filtering completely? Please reply to me.

7:24 am
Thu 4 Aug

china wrote...

- -! uc瀏覽器已經更新到8.0啦

8:13 am
Tue 9 Aug

khirod chandra sahoo wrote...

best int software

10:02 am
Fri 12 Aug

abdul mannan wrote...

i want to download uc web i have heard that it is very usefull

11:06 pm
Fri 26 Aug

Dabb wrote...

I feel ucweb is worth experiencing but can't download with my Nokia E72. Is there a solution?

3:33 pm
Sat 3 Sep

suresh wrote...

its nice.......

3:32 am
Thu 15 Sep

suresh4mnk wrote...

good

9:30 am
Tue 27 Sep

Swbison wrote...

I like it ucweb 8

10:33 am
Sat 8 Oct

Aftabqiyamul wrote...

I wnt 8.8.1 ucversion

1:10 am
Sat 22 Oct

Kouassi wrote...

Good

4:22 am
Thu 5 Jan

mohammad wrote...

good good

12:31 pm
Mon 30 Jan

REZA wrote...

TEST

5:42 am
Fri 3 Feb

anand wrote...

i like it myfavourite

2:52 pm
Mon 20 Feb

satria wrote...

so like'it

2:58 am
Sun 25 Mar

saadme wrote...

its nice

2:25 pm
Fri 30 Mar

jesus roman dominguez rivera wrote...

Mi sanyo incognito modelo scp 6760 es compatible para esta aplicacion o con que aplicacion puedo navegar en el internet

1:25 am
Fri 30 Mar

jesus roman dominguez rivera wrote...

Mi sanyo incognito modelo scp 6760 es compatible para esta aplicacion o con que aplicacion puedo navegar en el internet

1:29 am
Thu 24 May

Anupam Biswas wrote...

This browsar is like 3g browsar.

5:19 am
Thu 31 May

sammy wrote...

it is fast, but can't download with my N95 8GB i need help please. Send to my email.

2:54 am
Wed 4 Jul

uduak wrote...

i need uc web verion 8.0

9:24 am
Wed 25 Jul

Carole wrote...

Hi,I have massiv pblorems with my n8,I cannot update anythink,can you tell me why,or can you help me please,I asked many times(over30time)nokia support,they have just one answer,reset,you know,I use the phone january2011 til jet,so,over 30 times reset and reset,and I dont know,what I must do?this last update what I try it,is ovistore,I become evertime update failed,they download this,bud,after download apdute failed.please give me touch what I can do?thanks.. cheers Mogol

11:37 pm
Thu 2 Aug

M.ali wrote...

Very good.i'm from iran

6:36 am
Tue 7 Aug

hmio wrote...

good

6:25 am
Sat 20 Oct

LJM31 wrote...

My god! version7.2?? So old!! The new version is 8.7 ! Download here http://wap.tj.ucweb.com/index.php?bid=999&SESSID=gitm0e857t5e6u6jlh6nfi19p7&lang_analyze_type=ip&uc_param_str=pfbivessup&bi=32114&pf=50&ss=360x640&ve=8.7.0.187&up=s%3AS60V5%7Cf%3Asis%7Cm%3AX6%7Cb%3Anokia&action=PackInfo&product=ucbrowser&lang=chinese&model=11780&from=wap-atb-dir-mob&r=main My email 1490395884@qq.com more help? call me.

7:46 pm
Fri 26 Oct

solomontandi wrote...

l love this browser for sure.its the best

10:58 am
Mon 14 Jan

Yisraeel wrote...

The best of www.ucweb.com is UCbrowser 8.4.0.159.sisx only! (do not download higher versions cuz no good then latest version 8.7 is terrible shiiiit with new faking icon)

4:56 am


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

» Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

Symbian s60, UIQ Freeware
Pocket PC Freeware
Free iPhone Apps
Android Freeware
More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

iPhone Apps and Games
Freeware Pocket PC
Android Free Apps
BlackBerry Download
Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Generate QR Codes
Trending Android apps
Famous Happiness Quotes
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013