Symbian freeware Touchticker

Symbian software Symbian blog Android Apps Pocket PC freeware Palm freeware BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

Search for freeware applications:

Touchticker

Summary: Touchticker keeps you in touch with the mobile internet from your homescreen.

Requirements:
Samsung SGH G810, i560, i550, i520, i450 Nokia N-Series, E-Series, 6290, 6220, 6210, 6124, 6121, 6120, 6110, 5700, 5500, 3250

Arrived: 2008-06-24
Found under: internet, browser, rss, s60,


Symbian Touchticker freeware

Rating: 2.5/5
Touchticker Description

Share     

Browse the internet, read you favorite feeds and other content on your phone with Touchticker.








Download
the Touchticker free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download Touchticker direct on your symbian phone


Comments and Reviews

Wed 25 Jun

ubuntuser wrote...

Hi, I think there's a problem with the download button it's Monikker application and no Touchticker...

3:31 am
Thu 26 Jun

baksanir wrote...

Hi ubuntuser, thanks for the suggestion, link is fixed now

5:14 am
Tue 1 Jul

Mike wrote...

Good

4:22 am
Thu 3 Jul

uuuuuu wrote...

mad

5:07 am
Fri 4 Jul

elcaton wrote...

Can't get past Getting Content, Please Wait... Then it shuts down

5:25 pm
Sat 5 Jul

Jamtja wrote...

N70

12:51 am
Wed 9 Jul

Darshan wrote...

Dnt knw yet

6:34 am
Mon 11 Aug

jenishkg wrote...

very good

1:37 am
Fri 22 Aug

zamir wrote...

thank,s for software

5:28 am
Wed 27 Aug

Cop Teaser wrote...

Looks crap on my N95/8Gb... ticker shows up pretty elevated when in portrait mode, not at bottom of screen

2:25 am
Wed 22 Oct

Prince wrote...

not working in n70 music edition

12:21 pm
Mon 3 Nov

Manuel wrote...

Works very well in E71. Great app.

2:39 pm
Fri 18 Sep

Akile wrote...

Men !! its working pafectly well with my n73 nokia

9:45 am
Thu 14 Jan

Mahadarma wrote...

Doesnt work on my 6120c.. Cant get the content..

12:30 am
Wed 24 Feb

csreddy wrote...

Good

9:23 pm
Sat 10 Jul

tongji wrote...

hi!My touchticker is not working,how can i configure it,i am using nokia e71.please i need it urgently i like it

11:59 am
Mon 9 Aug

putu wrote...

good app

8:56 pm
Sun 3 Oct

duncan wrote...

please i need touchtiker for my phone mode:T Mobile dash please help me.

10:14 pm
Thu 14 Oct

Thomas Abeeikya wrote...

I will like to take permision on symbian to help me downroad touchticker on my phone nokia n93 thank you.

8:23 am
Thu 16 Dec

albert imohowo wrote...

great site!

11:29 pm
Sun 2 Jan

shola omo wrote...

touchticker

7:04 am
Sat 15 Jan

Surllivan wrote...

It isn't working on my nokia N70.Pls i need ur help

8:04 pm
Tue 10 May

Kingsley wrote...

77605

12:16 pm
Sat 2 Jul

osain wrote...

its superb

4:43 pm
Fri 22 Jul

onyedikajah wrote...

i like touchticker

8:52 am
Fri 12 Aug

Benji wrote...

Hi,touchticker is not working on my E5

1:28 pm
Wed 31 Aug

john konuel wrote...

i want to have the touchticker experience

12:37 pm
Fri 2 Sep

Iheme wrote...

No opinion

7:32 am
Tue 13 Sep

Ebere wrote...

Cnn News

12:51 pm
Mon 14 Nov

samuel wrote...

It wil be a better one

12:58 pm
Sat 19 Nov

brian wrote...

Hi I nid tt on ma blackberry pls help

5:50 pm
Sat 14 Jan

muhammad wrote...

tochtiker

6:49 am
Thu 26 Jan

Mykin wrote...

Seriously will love to know how to download dis tt on my 5800xpress music. D one i downloaded is not touch screened. Help.....

6:35 pm
Thu 2 Feb

SlimJoe wrote...

No content in mine hw can i go abt it........plz help coz i luv dis app

10:54 am
Fri 9 Mar

emmizy wrote...

good

5:07 pm
Sat 20 Oct

alabede kabiru wrote...

hi,i have nokia e5 i cant download touchticker in to it how do i do it

1:59 pm
Fri 23 Nov

Vikas yadav wrote...

9828337205

11:00 am


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

Symbian s60, UIQ Freeware
Pocket PC Freeware
Free iPhone Apps
Android Freeware
More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

iPhone Apps and Games
Freeware Pocket PC
Android Free Apps
BlackBerry Download
Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Generate QR Codes
Trending Android apps
Famous Happiness Quotes
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013