Symbian freeware SymbianBible (S60Bible and S80Bible)

Symbian software Symbian blog Android Apps Pocket PC freeware Palm freeware BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

Search for freeware applications:

SymbianBible (S60Bible and S80Bible)

Summary: Symbian OS bible reader (Series 60 and 80, including Series 60 3rd edition) which uses Bible files from palmbibleplus (http://palmbibleplus.sourceforge.net)...

Requirements:
Almost every Nokia Symbian phone is supported except for 7710 (Series 90).

Arrived: 2006-11-06
Found under: bible, nokia,


Symbian SymbianBible (S60Bible and S80Bible) freeware

Rating: 3.4/5
SymbianBible (S60Bible and S80Bible) Description

Share     

Developer: Yohanes Nugroho

Symbian OS bible reader (Series 60 and 80, including Series 60 3rd edition) which uses Bible files from palmbibleplus (http://palmbibleplus.sourceforge.net)


Download
the SymbianBible (S60Bible and S80Bible) free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download SymbianBible (S60Bible and S80Bible) direct on your symbian phone


Comments and Reviews

Fri 8 Dec

UHdfsddgg wrote...

rfwdtwergftwe

6:21 am
Sun 28 Jan

Henry wrote...

excellent

2:50 pm
Fri 2 Feb

albert wrote...

thanku

9:21 am
Fri 9 Feb

czerny14 wrote...

how can i add the files to the s60bible? do i need to have adobereader?

6:14 am
Wed 7 Mar

Sounder wrote...

Mobile

2:42 am
Tue 1 May

Charlie wrote...

ggg

2:49 pm
Mon 7 May

John wrote...

Goo pls

9:52 am
Wed 9 May

smith wrote...

i will like to have it in my nokia 6630,thanks

1:12 pm
Sun 10 Jun

pankaj wrote...

its good for readers

10:40 pm
Thu 14 Jun

Francis wrote...

Its so nice to have a portable bible!!!!

12:02 am
Tue 7 Aug

anthonynirmal wrote...

Praise lord

9:18 am
Thu 9 Aug

gstanphen wrote...

wow wonderfull praise the Lord

12:28 am
Mon 8 Oct

king wrote...

Wow

9:17 am
Sat 24 Nov

jonathan wrote...

good

4:08 am
Thu 29 Nov

ruel arcangel wrote...

great software

6:12 am
Fri 30 Nov

ARTHUR wrote...

may anyone tell me where to copy the pdb bible files after installation .i have tried anywhere as suggested and updating file but still its written no bible.i have a nokia 6600 i am currently using biblereader from olive tree bible softwares and its fine only that it has fewer functionalities.please help

7:35 am
Sat 1 Dec

chuks kalu wrote...

uitrui

9:22 am
Sat 8 Dec

sudhiskar wrote...

pls send me bible for nokia 6600 mobile

4:21 am
Wed 12 Dec

samuel wrote...

exelent

5:58 pm
Tue 18 Dec

aibf wrote...

Good Job Well Done

2:14 am
Sun 23 Dec

Xolani jali wrote...

How do i downlaod this bible

2:08 am
Mon 14 Jan

Dcat wrote...

great

6:21 pm
Mon 21 Jan

Quinton wrote...

Thank You

3:44 am
Wed 23 Jan

jimmy wrote...

awefrwerfqwerqwefqef

8:51 pm
Fri 25 Jan

aravind wrote...

thank you

5:25 am
Sat 26 Jan

joseph wrote...

its great to find bible

9:15 pm
Thu 31 Jan

Jono wrote...

Cool

7:45 pm
Mon 4 Feb

Emerson wrote...

Kindly send. thanks

4:45 pm
Sun 17 Feb

Jibola wrote...

Cool

4:05 am
Wed 27 Feb

Mann wrote...

Cool

4:28 am
Sat 8 Mar

emanuel wrote...

thanks let me try!

10:48 am
Thu 13 Mar

vineesh wrote...

good

4:24 am
Mon 14 Apr

bongbits wrote...

thanks. Ill try.

7:21 am
Mon 12 May

daniel wrote...

Very nice

7:30 am
Sun 8 Jun

jermen arenas wrote...

it's good!

10:45 pm
Wed 18 Jun

david wrote...

thanks

8:46 pm
Sun 13 Jul

Ranjan wrote...

Can anyone suggest Bible for Nokia 6263 along with supporting files?...Appreciate it! :)

11:15 pm
Sun 3 Aug

Rajesh wrote...

nothing

6:57 am
Fri 8 Aug

thaddeus wrote...

bible

6:28 am
Wed 13 Aug

adven wrote...

bagus

11:13 pm
Mon 27 Oct

Bruce wrote...

Previous N95 worked great but had new phone to replace old one, exactly same model but wont find bibles or copy of pilgrims progress??? If can help please email bruce.btrenterprises@gmail.com Just those who know please.

8:52 pm
Thu 6 Nov

lecky wrote...

Awesome one. shud try it..

3:56 am
Mon 26 Jan

Frankie Paul wrote...

Previous N95 worked great but had new phone to replace old one, exactly same model but wont find bibles or copy of pilgrims progress??? If can help please email bruce.btrenterprises@gmail.com Just those who know please.

11:07 am
Mon 30 Mar

Mark Devin wrote...

Nice to have this bible software in mobile...

11:14 am
Wed 17 Jun

Mark Jerome wrote...

it works fine on E71. thanks!!

9:45 pm
Wed 12 Aug

ephraim wrote...

cool

1:47 pm
Wed 4 Nov

Mark Anthony Bautista Maulit wrote...

This is great! I hope it runs on my E63.

12:23 am
Mon 15 Feb

murali wrote...

good

9:05 am
Fri 27 Aug

Adrian Daniel Silvester wrote...

I have a nokia 5800 Xpress Music. I downloaded the S60v3. but it said that it's not compatible. I installed it anyway, but when i opened the app, it say "bible not found". All other versions are not supported by my phone. Any suggestions?

2:43 am
Sun 10 Oct

tunjo wrote...

ok and i like d software

4:10 am
Tue 19 Oct

gerard wrote...

:)

6:09 am
Sat 11 Dec

voke wrote...

thnks. God bless everyone of us.

10:21 pm
Sun 14 Aug

paul wrote...

good

6:57 pm
Fri 16 Mar

stella wrote...

I have Nokia 6790s Surge.The bible download cannot be installed in my phone.Any suggestion?

4:29 am
Wed 21 Mar

clement lanre wrote...

good things

8:46 pm
Thu 14 Jun

praise idaho wrote...

nice one

7:29 pm
Thu 25 Oct

Im Chek wrote...

God so love you

3:29 am


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

Symbian s60, UIQ Freeware
Pocket PC Freeware
Free iPhone Apps
Android Freeware
More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

iPhone Apps and Games
Freeware Pocket PC
Android Free Apps
BlackBerry Download
Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Generate QR Codes
Trending Android apps
Famous Happiness Quotes
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013