Symbian freeware Snaptu

Symbian software Symbian blog Android Apps Pocket PC freeware Palm freeware BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

Search for freeware applications:

Snaptu

Summary: Snaptu - Facebook, Twitter, Picasa, Live score, Movie reviews, Pub reviews, RSS reader, Google Calendar, Dictionary, Journey planner... all accessible for your Symbian s60 phone!

Requirements:
Symbian s60 3th and 5th edition

Arrived: 2010-07-21
Found under: utilities, application, social, internet, s60, facebook, twitter, google, 3rd, 5th,


Symbian Snaptu  freeware

Rating: 3.4/5
Snaptu Description

Share     

Snaptu is a free mobile service that offers you a selection of fun and useful applications. Now UPDATED to version 1.3.1 BETA!

* A fast and easy way to access the Internet on your phone
* Turns your existing phone into a cool Internet device


Now featuring new applications!!
* Facebook application to stay updated with your social life while on the go. Never lose touch with your friends again - get live news and status updates, browse through your friend's profiles, read and write messages and update your status.
* Live football coverage, showing real-time game results, news, commentary, favorite tournaments and teams by Score24Live.
* Dictionary, Find the meaning of words with this English to English dictionary.
* Transport for London - Tube line status and Journey Planner
* Fancyapint UK pub reviews
* Cricinfo cricket news updates and live sores
* Twitter - See your friends time line, write new twits, reply to twits, write and read direct messages
...and more!






Download
the Snaptu free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download Snaptu direct on your symbian phone


Comments and Reviews

Tue 24 Mar

Patrick Wagner wrote...

Cool foto... looks like me!

5:12 am
Sat 4 Apr

Saleem khan wrote...

Symbian software very useful thanx for symbian ltd.

2:50 pm
Wed 17 Jun

ahmad wrote...

why this snaptu is not working on my nokia 6120c

7:33 am
Sun 21 Jun

Antony Nimal wrote...

Why this snaput not working On my nokia N95

6:23 am
Thu 5 Nov

Moniruzzaman wrote...

I like it.

10:46 pm
Fri 26 Mar

ukbeano wrote...

Great App with great support Twitter Client can do multiple account too.

4:58 am
Sat 27 Mar

unknown wrote...

nice

6:16 pm
Tue 6 Apr

chigeru wrote...

i luv it.

2:35 pm
Mon 19 Apr

bharat wrote...

good

10:24 pm
Sat 22 May

vinay wrote...

thanks

11:41 am
Mon 21 Jun

nilesh singh wrote...

nice

7:33 am
Wed 21 Jul

Leonard Adi Bestari wrote...

i must try it first

4:10 am
Thu 22 Jul

vishal wrote...

thanks

3:06 am
Wed 4 Aug

catherine wrote...

This seemed easy but it locked me out of my face cool and that sucks i do not have a cons to follow directions on can you fix this i removed this app because it locked me out!

8:45 pm
Wed 4 Aug

catherine wrote...

This seemed easy but it locked me out of my face Book and that sucks i do not have a computer to follow directions on can you fix this i removed this app because it locked me out!

8:46 pm
Fri 6 Aug

edib wrote...

gud software.

7:59 am
Fri 3 Sep

RAVINDRA KHARE wrote...

ANYONE

6:57 am
Wed 20 Oct

Kashif Asghar wrote...

free downloads

2:27 am
Fri 22 Oct

invincible wrote...

invinsible

11:30 am
Sun 24 Oct

marcelo ramos wrote...

V.G!

9:55 am
Sat 20 Nov

Maaiikee wrote...

i likee...

8:39 am
Sun 5 Dec

Imranj wrote...

Very authentic app.i am very thankful to u

2:11 am
Sun 19 Dec

isael wrote...

I like it

9:37 pm
Sat 25 Dec

april wrote...

I want it

4:30 pm
Wed 12 Jan

mehmet wrote...

muzisyen

6:20 pm
Wed 19 Jan

Jacob Ruiten wrote...

very good

7:57 am
Sun 13 Mar

frank wrote...

very good

3:20 pm
Thu 17 Mar

rana wrote...

good

11:14 pm
Thu 14 Apr

mrc0p wrote...

nice application

5:48 pm
Thu 28 Apr

Alemayehu Tsegaye wrote...

I am graduate BA dgree in Acounting &I like extend MA post graduate in the same feild but I lauk of logestic eg Laptop,mobile Camera ets.

1:42 pm
Wed 11 May

javad wrote...

very good

5:41 am
Sat 21 May

MAHYAR DANAI wrote...

plz send to download for nikia X6

4:01 am
Fri 3 Jun

pravesh wrote...

I love this app.

3:22 pm
Mon 18 Jul

aaaa wrote...

adgj

5:20 am
Tue 26 Jul

snaptulover23 wrote...

nc1

4:39 pm
Wed 17 Aug

danial wrote...

saeedi

12:59 am
Tue 23 Aug

thurayyah wrote...

excelent

7:47 pm
Wed 24 Aug

aqib wrote...

y its showing that we no longer distribute this app

7:17 am
Mon 29 Aug

a rahman wrote...

I thnk it will be good.....bcz i have heard it to be appreciated..

4:21 pm
Sat 3 Sep

Bhupal wrote...

Its cool.

1:42 pm
Mon 5 Sep

waseem wrote...

plz send snaptu

12:57 pm
Wed 7 Sep

maryam wrote...

pls send me

4:02 pm
Wed 7 Sep

maryam wrote...

pls send me

4:16 pm
Thu 8 Sep

Ar ridoy wrote...

So good...

2:54 am
Thu 8 Sep

widuri wrote...

oke

6:18 am
Fri 9 Sep

Debasis sarkar wrote...

good

2:05 pm
Sun 11 Sep

omib.dehghan wrote...

facebook

3:10 am
Mon 19 Sep

kourosh wrote...

very good

5:23 pm
Tue 20 Sep

mohamed wrote...

walker

12:53 am
Fri 23 Sep

saty wrote...

good

9:26 am
Sat 24 Sep

Muralidhar wrote...

Nice apps.

8:08 am
Sat 24 Sep

ashish punia wrote...

very nice app....

10:59 pm
Thu 6 Oct

hayat wrote...

plz send nokia x6 download link

6:53 am
Mon 10 Oct

aiman wrote...

the snapu is good

3:53 pm
Thu 13 Oct

romi wrote...

good aplication

10:24 am
Sat 5 Nov

Majumder wrote...

Very nice

12:11 pm
Sat 5 Nov

Majumder wrote...

Very nice

12:11 pm
Tue 29 Nov

dennis wrote...

Nada

8:06 am
Thu 15 Dec

Darasaiwan wrote...

The best snaptu

10:09 am
Sun 22 Jan

mohsen wrote...

thank you.website guy's.very nice website.

1:20 am
Thu 2 Feb

Andi wrote...

Xxx

11:28 pm
Tue 21 Feb

balamurugan wrote...

good application

9:05 pm
Fri 2 Mar

Sarfraaz wrote...

Very very nice application

10:11 pm
Fri 2 Mar

Sarfraaz wrote...

Very very nice application

10:11 pm
Sat 17 Mar

Taraq wrote...

Tgjfg

4:43 pm
Sat 17 Mar

Taraq wrote...

Tgjfg

4:43 pm
Fri 20 Apr

sasan wrote...

hello

3:57 am
Mon 21 May

Taraq wrote...

Fine

3:48 pm
Wed 30 May

Zahoor wrote...

Nice

12:01 pm
Tue 5 Jun

larry wrote...

good

1:11 am
Sun 17 Jun

Amsu wrote...

Download

1:35 pm
Mon 16 Jul

Aqowemencarie wrote...

Christina:I'd love to add as much content as I can! I would be my pursalee! I know for sure I'll be developing for apps as soon as I become fluent in Maemo programming, so adding content would just be another way to contribute.On a side note, I already tested the N900 and WOW! I'll get it as soon as I can figure out what organ to donate! Honestly, as I opened the N900 box, a choir of angels appeared out of nowhere, sang the most beautiful chords and I was immediately filled with an overwhelming feeling of peace and harmony as I went from app to app and could miraculously understand the salesman fluent arab as he was trying to get me to buy said phone. What an experience!

2:22 pm
Sun 4 Nov

daus wrote...

good apps

8:57 am
Wed 7 Nov

kingsley wrote...

good apps

12:46 am


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

Symbian s60, UIQ Freeware
Pocket PC Freeware
Free iPhone Apps
Android Freeware
More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

iPhone Apps and Games
Freeware Pocket PC
Android Free Apps
BlackBerry Download
Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Generate QR Codes
Trending Android apps
Famous Happiness Quotes
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013