Symbian freeware PhoneTorch

Symbian software Symbian blog Android Apps Pocket PC freeware Palm freeware BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

Search for freeware applications:

PhoneTorch

Summary: Use your Symbian 3rd and 5th Edition phone as a LED and screen flashlight.

Requirements:
Symbian 5th or 3rd Edition phone

Arrived: 2010-03-06
Found under: torch, flashlight, symbian, phonetorch, led, screen light,


Symbian PhoneTorch freeware

Rating: 3.0/5
PhoneTorch Description

Share     

Developer: Harald Meyer

Use your Symbian 3rd and 5th Edition phone as a LED and screen flashlight. Features include LED and screen light, Morse signalling, quick switch on/off with camera keys and autostart.


Download
the PhoneTorch free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download PhoneTorch direct on your symbian phone


Comments and Reviews

Sun 7 Mar

gagaga wrote...

nokia e90

12:17 pm
Mon 8 Mar

user wrote...

Does not work on NOKIA E51

3:08 pm
Tue 9 Mar

Anooppv114 wrote...

Very good

10:23 am
Wed 10 Mar

user2 wrote...

doesn't work on Nokia E71

10:24 am
Thu 11 Mar

abdur wrote...

great

3:12 am
Thu 11 Mar

gokul wrote...

very nice application

12:27 pm
Thu 18 Mar

sebastian wrote...

wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

10:56 pm
Sun 21 Mar

zii. wrote...

Buggy on my N97, works mostly, but sometimes won't activate the LEDs at first try, and sometimes the program hangs... But it's better than no flashlight function at all.

6:16 am
Tue 30 Mar

paxa wrote...

the newer version 2.0 which can be found on the homepage (http://www.phonetorch.com) is far better and more stable.

11:37 am
Wed 21 Jul

joss wrote...

doesn't work on 6220 classic s60 3rd fp2

1:47 pm
Thu 19 Aug

sabir khan wrote...

this is needy application for people so nokia should inbuilt this on camera mobiles

9:57 pm
Thu 19 Aug

sabir khan wrote...

this is needy application for people so nokia should inbuilt this on camera mobiles

9:58 pm
Wed 8 Sep

denis wrote...

nice application help us in the dark

10:19 am
Sun 10 Oct

paxa wrote...

PhoneTorch 2.0 works on Nokia 6220 classic s60 3rd fp2. Version 1.0 does not.

2:21 pm
Mon 18 Oct

nuchyo_ka@hotmail.com wrote...

http://www.symbianfreeware.mobi/download-phonetorch.html

3:24 am
Sat 20 Nov

shakildadkhan wrote...

i failed to download and install it. It's only showing text message on my nokia 5320 mobile.

2:09 pm
Sat 8 Jan

Junaid wrote...

Buisness man

8:47 am
Sat 29 Jan

yaser wrote...

Does not work on NOKIA E66

3:33 am
Sat 26 Feb

Amhar wrote...

hey hey hey

11:38 pm
Sat 28 May

emmanuel wrote...

i will like to download the application and i hope it works.

6:01 am
Tue 7 Jun

Islam wrote...

I will like this

9:49 am
Tue 21 Jun

rhaul wrote...

good

7:51 am
Thu 23 Jun

ashwin wrote...

good thng

1:16 pm
Sun 26 Jun

Ndubisi wrote...

plz how can i get a software that i will use my Nokia6120c camera flashlight as a torch.

2:20 pm
Fri 8 Jul

Danish wrote...

Is there any application which turn C-5 Nokia Led Flash into Torch or Flas Light ????

10:53 pm
Thu 28 Jul

mohamed wrote...

ohhhhhhhhhh my good, it's very very good

4:41 pm
Thu 4 Aug

oladele abiodun m wrote...

phone touch

12:22 am
Thu 4 Aug

Oladele abiodun m wrote...

Phone touch

1:00 am
Fri 26 Aug

Amit wrote...

Phone torch is a very very good

9:05 am
Tue 13 Sep

troy souza wrote...

i rely like it hope it'l work..

5:55 am
Wed 14 Sep

amad wrote...

nice soft :x

6:10 pm
Thu 27 Oct

Minntu wrote...

NOKIA C5-00

1:15 pm
Sun 30 Oct

Jhalak paudel wrote...

nokia c5

10:26 pm
Sat 10 Dec

madhusudan ts wrote...

good & nice

1:23 am
Sun 1 Jan

sharik wrote...

nyc

1:06 pm
Sat 14 Jan

zdeno wrote...

phonetorch

9:54 am
Mon 30 Jan

sujan talukder wrote...

it a very good software

8:58 am
Tue 31 Jan

empty wrote...

can i use it in my phone nokia e71 its work or not

7:11 pm
Thu 16 Feb

rosmali wrote...

thanks

4:00 am
Sun 19 Feb

titumir wrote...

fuck softwere

4:48 am
Mon 20 Feb

rimon wrote...

Its_very-good

11:31 am
Thu 1 Mar

Farhan wrote...

doesn't work on Nokia E75

12:57 am
Tue 27 Mar

anthony wrote...

i need c5 torch

6:49 am
Sun 29 Jul

farvez wrote...

I need N okia C5 Led FLASHLIGHT TORCH

10:38 am
Tue 28 Aug

thjen wrote...

dkm

11:59 am
Mon 8 Oct

saurabh wrote...

gud

5:47 am
Sun 14 Oct

amirzafar wrote...

I want phonetorch app for nokia 6120c

11:03 pm
Tue 20 Nov

zharmind wrote...

aaaha...

8:35 am
Sun 16 Dec

Shahbaz wrote...

Good

8:24 am


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

Symbian s60, UIQ Freeware
Pocket PC Freeware
Free iPhone Apps
Android Freeware
More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

iPhone Apps and Games
Freeware Pocket PC
Android Free Apps
BlackBerry Download
Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Generate QR Codes
Trending Android apps
Famous Happiness Quotes
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013