Symbian freeware Opera Mobile 10 Beta

Symbian software Symbian blog Android Apps Pocket PC freeware Palm freeware BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

Search for freeware applications:

Opera Mobile 10 Beta

Summary: A full desktop browser on your smartphone

Requirements:
Symbian S60`

Arrived: 2009-11-03
Found under: Internet, Browser, Opera,


Symbian Opera Mobile 10 Beta freeware

Rating: 2.9/5
Opera Mobile 10 Beta Description

Share     

Developer: Opera

The Opera Mobile browser offers a fast and rich mobile Web experience. And it is free.

* Fast - Opera Mobile 10 beta is faster at downloading pages, zooming, panning and almost everything else you do with a mobile browser.
* Intuitive - Combines the best from our desktop browser and mobile browsers to form an advanced and highly intuitive, new interface.
* Tabs - Why close one Web page to open another? Now, open as many tabs as you like. Read your mail in one window, Facebook in another, Twitter in a third.
* Speed Dial - Get to your favorite Web pages with just one click, with a set of visual bookmarks that appear when you open a new tab.
* Free - Opera Mobile 10 beta is free.

Opera Mobile 10 Video Preview




Download
the Opera Mobile 10 Beta free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download Opera Mobile 10 Beta direct on your symbian phone


Comments and Reviews

Tue 3 Nov

Vikash mimani wrote...

Nice

1:22 pm
Wed 4 Nov

Bram wrote...

it does not suport to my mobile ( Nokia 9300). y?....But,, I want this........plz.....sir, try 2 understnd me....

4:16 am
Wed 4 Nov

Hans Torv wrote...

Opera Mobile 10 beta failed to download direct to my Nokia E71. I used the scanner to load the codes and site connection is OK, dl's about 25% then stops and gives fail msg. 3 times.

6:14 pm
Sat 7 Nov

Aaron wrote...

FANTASTIC! works so nicely on my samsung i8910!

7:52 am
Sat 7 Nov

Aman wrote...

it is not workng on my nokia 3230.Why ?I want to get it

8:08 pm
Sun 8 Nov

sergei291 wrote...

its so nice on my samsung i900

4:12 pm
Mon 16 Nov

Farook wrote...

Good

5:26 am
Wed 18 Nov

User wrote...

For non symbian based phones you can try Java based Opera Mini. The new Mini 5 beta looks the same: http://www.opera.com/mini/next/

2:14 am
Fri 20 Nov

sayantan wrote...

i tried to download so many times but it fails. Plz give me another link for download

1:00 pm
Sat 21 Nov

Neil wrote...

Looks good

4:06 pm
Wed 2 Dec

moyen wrote...

its corpped why?

7:13 am
Sun 6 Dec

Rony wrote...

Its corrupted.Please Let me know when it will be downloadable . . .

12:11 am
Fri 11 Dec

johdaxx wrote...

Is it just me, or is there no way to enter a backslash "\" into a text field? Makes it pretty difficult to log into Outlook (OWA). Otherwise works good on NAM N85.

3:26 pm
Sat 12 Dec

tony wrote...

good

8:54 am
Sun 13 Dec

carl wrote...

do it works in phone sV3 n73 Nokia phone

5:04 pm
Fri 8 Jan

john wrote...

what folder shoul i move it to when i downloaded it to my computer

9:53 am
Mon 11 Jan

manjunath wrote...

opera is best browser in the mobile

3:00 am
Thu 21 Jan

Yesvns wrote...

Very nice

6:32 am
Thu 28 Jan

Aatish wrote...

Guys try symbianmate.com yaaridosti.org for free mobile stuff these r great sites

7:56 am
Fri 19 Feb

douglas wrote...

very interest

10:19 pm
Wed 26 May

GAGAN wrote...

it is ccol working in nokia 5233 and 5235

5:49 am
Fri 23 Jul

lams wrote...

usefull

2:34 am
Fri 13 Aug

Ariez wrote...

plz help me i cnt download 8 n ma Nokia N72..

3:51 am
Mon 30 Aug

Dave wrote...

Its corrupted. Were can we trully download opera 10 for symbian

3:42 am
Sat 18 Sep

sarath wrote...

kkkkkkk

5:29 am
Sat 18 Sep

friend wrote...

For people having problems try here: http://www.opera.com/mobile/download/ and use the download wizard and choose your phone

11:16 am
Mon 11 Oct

babu wrote...

nt bad

3:07 pm
Tue 26 Oct

hussainy wrote...

good one for mobile.uc is very fast than this but corrupting

10:01 pm
Sun 14 Nov

santoshdivakaran wrote...

opera10symbianos

11:41 am
Sun 21 Nov

krish wrote...

My mobile model N72 S60 v.1. I need mobile browser opera mini 10,uc browser 7.5 wat to do help me

11:55 pm
Thu 9 Dec

imran wrote...

this downloading bad

11:01 pm
Mon 20 Dec

nitin wrote...

this opera best for cellphone

9:14 pm
Fri 24 Dec

Amjg5k wrote...

Mxmd7623@gmail.com

6:53 pm
Sun 2 Jan

Dev_the_boy wrote...

Friend try website m.opera.com to download....opera...it has. Opera 3,4 and 5 and opera10....

8:08 am
Tue 8 Feb

jonychhabra wrote...

hhjj i vjhcdgf

12:43 am
Fri 25 Feb

landry N'DAH wrote...

i like it

7:28 pm
Fri 22 Apr

sharvan wrote...

thnxx..... Freeware.... Finly i got it..... Opera 10 rockzzz on ma fone nokia 5230...... Nw the new opera 11 is too bad... I cant even use it.. Thats why downloading this opera 10..... It rockzz

3:59 am
Wed 15 Jun

vincent wrote...

mobile

9:27 am
Wed 6 Jul

muhammad arif khan wrote...

hmm i got it.. Thnk u hey if there is any cute girl add me in nimbuzz fikri_khan@nimbuzz.com :d :d

1:58 am
Wed 6 Jul

muhammad Arif khan wrote...

www.getjar.com for free apps. :d

2:01 am
Sun 9 Oct

Bhaskar wrote...

I like it

5:52 am
Fri 14 Oct

ahilud wrote...

Hi,umm i really wanna download this opera for my symbian phone.

3:47 pm
Mon 31 Oct

srinivas.bnks wrote...

good

1:36 am
Fri 4 Nov

rmajumder wrote...

very nice

9:07 am
Mon 7 Nov

ketan pawar wrote...

opera is my foverite

3:18 am
Wed 25 Apr

raja meena wrote...

mast software hai yaar

9:56 am
Tue 12 Jun

Limon wrote...

I don't know

9:31 am
Sat 16 Jun

vyas kalpesh wrote...

opera 10 beta download

9:18 am
Thu 21 Jun

Juan Carlos wrote...

It works very good in Sony Vivaz U5

6:52 pm
Sun 11 Nov

Adeola peters wrote...

I prefer to use the opera mobile on my phone

3:38 am


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

Symbian s60, UIQ Freeware
Pocket PC Freeware
Free iPhone Apps
Android Freeware
More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

iPhone Apps and Games
Freeware Pocket PC
Android Free Apps
BlackBerry Download
Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Generate QR Codes
Trending Android apps
Famous Happiness Quotes
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013