Symbian freeware Octrotalk

Symbian software Symbian blog Android Apps Pocket PC freeware Palm freeware BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

Search for freeware applications:

Octrotalk

Summary: OctroTalk -a Mobile Instant Messaging with voice and video integration. This always-on product keeps you connected with your buddies, and your buddies reach you whenever, wherever. Works seamlessly over GPRS/EDGE/CDMA/Wifi/Bluetooth data connections, and cuts down your phone bills. OctroTalk now sup...

Requirements:
Symbian s60 3th edition

Arrived: 2009-01-26
Found under: application, utilities, messenger,


Symbian Octrotalk freeware

Rating: 3.3/5
Octrotalk Description

Share     

OctroTalk -a Mobile Instant Messaging with voice and video integration. This always-on product keeps you connected with your buddies, and your buddies reach you whenever, wherever. Works seamlessly over GPRS/EDGE/CDMA/Wifi/Bluetooth data connections, and cuts down your phone bills. OctroTalk now supports GoogleTalk/Jabber, MSN, AIM, ICQ, Yahoo and real time video conversations.






Download
the Octrotalk free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download Octrotalk direct on your symbian phone


Comments and Reviews

Sat 14 Feb

basheer wrote...

How can instal octrotalk for E90 nokia

11:41 am
Sun 22 Feb

izzo wrote...

how can i use octrotalk with nokia 5800 express music?

12:20 pm
Mon 2 Mar

Octro Support wrote...

OctroTalk is now available for the Nokia 5800 XM. You can register for a build at http://video.octro.com/download_symbian.php

12:27 am
Tue 3 Mar

binoj wrote...

How I get fullversion of octrotalk.

12:38 pm
Thu 12 Mar

Octro Support wrote...

The version available on the web site is the latest one with all the features including VoIP, SIP calling, P2P file transfer, live video chat and video streaming to the web.

6:44 am
Sat 21 Mar

abdo wrote...

The version available on the web site is the latest one with all the features including VoIP, SIP calling, P2P file transfer, live video chat and video streaming to the web.

3:07 pm
Sun 22 Mar

dxbmare wrote...

Can we install teh same on Nokia E71?? or do we need some other version to install on E71?

2:12 am
Sat 28 Mar

benny wrote...

its a very good idea

10:31 pm
Fri 1 May

rajan wrote...

how can i use octrotalk with nokia n82 and sip call setting

2:48 pm
Sat 23 May

siju wrote...

how can i install octrotalk in N82 and how it will be work

11:38 pm
Sun 24 May

daral wrote...

how i can install octrotalk in N82 and how it will be work

8:35 am
Fri 5 Jun

anil wrote...

im using this application on nokia e71..wrkng grt.. its showing tht the version will expire on 6thjune.. how cn i register or purchase this version.. how much it wll cost

1:32 am
Sun 21 Jun

rahman wrote...

I have N82 mobile.how i can install octrotalk in N82 and how it will be work

7:24 am
Sat 8 Aug

muhaz wrote...

how can i use octrotalk with nokia n82 and sip call setting

9:06 am
Sun 9 Aug

bhatia wrote...

will octrotalk work on a black berry ?

12:41 pm
Tue 11 Aug

ashi wrote...

how can download octrotalk on mobile nokia n82

4:12 am
Wed 2 Sep

Rasheed wrote...

always good support

1:33 pm
Fri 30 Oct

Bruno wrote...

HELLO EVERYBODY ONE! I have full reg version of Octrotalk 2.0 (with VOIP) for Symbian S60v3.. Also i have for Windows MObile 5/6.. If anyone want it, i may send by email= 'brsa@ig.com.br'.

12:04 pm
Fri 30 Oct

Bruno wrote...

If u want a reg version of Octrotalk 2.0.. i can send.. Send me an email asking for Octro talk,, for 'brsa@ig.com.br'.

12:06 pm
Fri 11 Dec

Octro Support wrote...

OctroTalk has live video chat and video streaming. It also supports VoIP and SIP calling. For support support@octro.com

1:36 am
Fri 1 Jan

mohd. abid wrote...

good

7:49 am
Fri 5 Mar

Anwar wrote...

how install Nokia E72

7:19 am
Wed 17 Mar

fairose wrote...

Hey dear, can i get the octro call software free full version on windows mobile. samsung omnia sgh i900 am waithing for ur responce.thanks..

2:26 am
Thu 1 Apr

Ranjith wrote...

Im using imate 6150 windows mobile 6 i want tohav octro talk crack version for my mobile can u suggest/help me for the same

8:46 am
Sun 2 May

Mmalick wrote...

I feel good

3:38 am
Wed 5 May

ANIL SHARMA wrote...

i think it is the best software

4:16 am
Fri 14 May

Babar Kazmi wrote...

Hi Dear, how r u ? If anybody have a crack of octrotalk so please upload it, b/c my octrotalk is expired, I m using Nokia N78, Thanx

3:19 am
Mon 5 Jul

Chandrashekar wrote...

very very good i like octrotallk

9:02 am
Sun 5 Sep

mohammad sharif wrote...

sir i need octrotalk for my nokia x6 pliz help me

3:20 am
Tue 12 Oct

Kamil Zambarkar wrote...

Octro Talk for nokia 5800 cracked needed desperately ... Helppppppp

2:59 am
Sun 17 Oct

abhilash B.S wrote...

Hi Sir, octrotalk sip call was working fine for my N82 for the last one year but from last three days i am not able to go even to my sip configuration page. I am using the octrotalk version 2.00, meanwhile the googletalk is still working fine. could you please help me out

5:21 pm
Wed 20 Oct

tpkamaru wrote...

hi i am using n82 but this railer

4:56 am
Fri 26 Nov

mohan wrote...

my mobile version already expired how can get full version or craked pls explain to me

1:13 am
Wed 23 Feb

muhammed wrote...

Octratalk supporting Voip calling cards availabe for low rate admin@gsoftvoip.com

3:10 am
Sat 5 Mar

salim wrote...

any one have build up version of octro talk for nokia symbian ^3 please send it to me

1:58 am
Thu 10 Mar

Babar Kazmi wrote...

i need crasked of this software, my octro is expired :(

1:57 am
Sun 15 May

faizal wrote...

v good

10:24 am
Sat 18 Jun

riyusaju wrote...

mgpmem

3:01 am
Thu 28 Jul

prasadspillai wrote...

hai

9:37 am
Thu 1 Sep

sherief wrote...

its vry gud one

12:07 pm
Tue 27 Sep

ather wrote...

any one have build up version of octro talk for nokia symbian ^3 please send it to me for n8

9:55 am
Fri 21 Oct

Shajahan wrote...

;Hi Sir, octrotalk note working now'''i am using tree yeas''''today note working''

1:27 am
Wed 30 Nov

Octro Support wrote...

You can download OctroTalk for Symbian from Nokia Ovi store http://store.ovi.com/content/196755/reviews

11:35 pm
Fri 27 Apr

kareem.nk wrote...

octrotalk

6:12 am
Wed 30 May

beerankutty wrote...

how can install octrotalk in nokia 71

4:23 am
Thu 12 Jul

ratheesh wrote...

my octro talk expire....how can i use more...

3:17 pm
Fri 14 Sep

zaid wrote...

any one have octro-talk registerd version

4:19 pm
Fri 19 Oct

conrado domingo wrote...

trial and error

8:31 pm


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

Symbian s60, UIQ Freeware
Pocket PC Freeware
Free iPhone Apps
Android Freeware
More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

iPhone Apps and Games
Freeware Pocket PC
Android Free Apps
BlackBerry Download
Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Generate QR Codes
Trending Android apps
Famous Happiness Quotes
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013