Symbian freeware nUnlock

Symbian software • Symbian blog • Android Apps • Pocket PC freeware • Palm freeware • BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Symbian Software:
music   game   utilities   tools   GPS   nokia   UIQ   multimedia   video   theme   s60  


Freeware Tags:
» Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

» Search for freeware applications:

» nUnlock

• Summary: nUnlock is a new way to unlock your 5800 XpressMusic without the default keylock!

Requirements:
Symbian s60 5th edition

• Arrived: 2010-11-03
• Found under: utilities, unlock, lock, s60,


Symbian nUnlock  freeware

Rating: 3.4/5
» nUnlock Description

Share     

Developer: fm2311

nUnlock is a new way to unlock your 5800 XpressMusic without the default keylock!
Now updated to v5.2!
It includes many more features!
Slide to unlock like iphone and customize your homescreen in your own way! The coolest homescreen ever for your mobile device.See everything you need at first glance: easy-to-read time display, indicators of your phone status.Then,unlock your mobile with one smooth slide.background image, font color... Completely configurable!

Description
The coolest homescreen ever for your symbian device.See everything you need at first glance: easy-to-read time display, indicators of your phone status.Then,unlock your phone with one smooth slide.background image, font color... Completely configurable!

What's New:
Free you side slide key lock with menu key:
1, double click the menu key to lock your phone
2, when phone is locked, single click the menu key to activate the nunlock screen
3, when nunlock screen on top, single click menu key to turn off backlight (save battery) \"Check for Update\" in menu to keep the app to update!
How to use
Choose background: choose an image file from your phone΄s any directory as the application΄s background.
Slider sensitivity: how easy you can slide to \"unlock\" the phone.
Font color: sixteen different colors to set the color of time,date and phone information.
Transparency: set the slide area΄s transparency.
Date format: how the month, day displays.
Time format: the time will be formatted in 24-hour format, or in 12-hour format.
Text display: customize your own message that displayed at the right of the block.
Autostart: start automatically with phone boot, hide from the task list.
Autolock: automatically lock the phone after a specified timeout.







Download
the nUnlock free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download nUnlock direct on your symbian phone


» Comments and Reviews

Tue 26 Jan

naresh kumar wrote...

good

6:41 am
Tue 26 Jan

ricky wrote...

cant get it to install at all . put the files on my 5800 and it says files not recognised..

3:17 pm
Wed 3 Mar

safwan wrote...

cannot install it says 'cannot install protected apps from untrustworthy supplier' how to overcome this?

1:20 am
Thu 29 Apr

mintyfleshhh wrote...

very good, acts just like iphone and it bypasses the unlock button at the side of phone, no need to press that now! yays! well worth the investment!!! (only a few bucks!) :D

5:58 am
Thu 17 Jun

emoo wrote...

very good, acts just like iphone and it bypasses the unlock button at the side of phone, no need to press that now! yays! well worth

5:43 am
Mon 12 Jul

jeff wrote...

cool

5:26 am
Sat 17 Jul

lawrence wrote...

can't get this app to function,even with the given code

9:54 pm
Thu 22 Jul

pokemon wrote...

pls provide me the unlock code.....thanks.

2:14 am
Thu 22 Jul

satish wrote...

its very nice and send code to me

5:01 am
Wed 28 Jul

Andrea wrote...

ho istallato il programma sul mio Nokia N97 tutto bene, da premettere chθ non ho piω il tasto laterale di sblocco, Quindi quando ricevo una chiamata non riesco a rispondere perchθ θ bloccato dal programma,e non riesco a sbloccarlo. Qualcuno sa dirmi come settare grazie?

6:02 am
Sat 31 Jul

Reyveen wrote...

good software

4:40 am
Thu 5 Aug

easynote wrote...

its very nice and send code to me pleace

4:28 pm
Wed 18 Aug

shah wrote...

model 5530 xm Imei : 358307031709113

1:13 am
Sat 28 Aug

thonic wrote...

received only 1 file - wrong activation (11111111) code... sh..t

2:08 pm
Tue 31 Aug

siba murmu wrote...

send me lock code in my mail

11:25 am
Tue 7 Sep

Dore wrote...

please send me the code for n97 - have a nice day - Dor.

10:46 pm
Fri 10 Sep

kaps wrote...

this makes my Vivaz feel like an iphone. it works great!

12:58 pm
Sun 12 Sep

alto wrote...

Good app. Works on my N97

12:19 am
Sun 12 Sep

Mr.ThankYou wrote...

thx for ur thep!!

9:17 am
Sun 19 Sep

shubham wrote...

what three files?? there is only one file

11:56 pm
Fri 1 Oct

dave wrote...

works fine can change colour & set auto start & lock. Only one file no code required.

6:18 pm
Wed 6 Oct

cryogenous wrote...

thanks david, it works!!

3:11 am
Sat 9 Oct

adil wrote...

thank you man, worths a lot ... should go on sale !! haha

2:58 am
Mon 11 Oct

kamal wrote...

thank u very much.

2:41 am
Wed 13 Oct

FadhiL wrote...

Hi..,thank for all software that you served. But any software must be actived by serial number. I will thanks to you if the activation key can we download. Thanks so much adn GOOD LUCK

10:06 pm
Sun 17 Oct

Lure.d wrote...

Wow, this is actually good.

9:56 pm
Wed 20 Oct

abdullah wrote...

works on n97 mini. One file to download and install not 3

4:55 am
Sat 6 Nov

ajang wrote...

hey,this thing r cool as it can be.now me phone r just feel like the iphone,especially when i'm added it with iphone theme,it's just bloody awesome.oh,yeah.me phone is nokia 5230... and truy the fingerprint scanner apps,it's way coolerr thann this...

6:44 am
Mon 8 Nov

Andre wrote...

cool, regristration code, mi imei is359410335473594103354154

3:30 pm
Mon 8 Nov

Andre wrote...

i meant srry594103354154

3:45 pm
Mon 8 Nov

Andre wrote...

srry again i meant 3594103354154

3:46 pm
Tue 9 Nov

bitan wrote...

none

8:28 pm
Wed 10 Nov

Chetan wrote...

Nice soft. can anyone send me the Register code ??? plz if anyone have...

6:56 am
Sat 13 Nov

abdi fatah wrote...

thanxxx... :)

8:23 am
Sun 14 Nov

Deepak wrote...

its cool....can anyone tell me how to get unlock code?

12:01 pm
Sun 14 Nov

raja wrote...

hey can u please send me activation code for nokia 5230 imei 354845044841534

6:38 pm
Tue 16 Nov

paravi wrote...

EXCELLENT, PLEASE PROVIDE ME ACTIVATION CODE

2:27 am
Wed 17 Nov

Lary wrote...

Thank u very much.

10:32 am
Thu 18 Nov

adity wrote...

download

12:23 pm
Sat 20 Nov

bhavesh wrote...

its a really goot software to your phone

8:22 am
Fri 26 Nov

paravi wrote...

pls. pls. provide code

9:12 am
Fri 26 Nov

paravi wrote...

very good soft ware

9:55 am
Thu 2 Dec

bender wrote...

please send me the code. thx

6:31 am
Fri 3 Dec

ushen wrote...

Please send me the code... am using N97 Thx!

4:56 am
Sat 4 Dec

tomi wrote...

fine

5:59 am
Tue 7 Dec

madhu wrote...

hey its cool for 5800 but the regist.,code can any one tel me

5:15 am
Thu 9 Dec

tuffigirl wrote...

Have to love the idiots who keep saying "send me lock code in my mail"... first of all nobody is going to and secondly not one of them left an e-mail address !!!

1:03 pm
Sun 12 Dec

margie wrote...

very good, please provide me the activation code!! =0)

4:04 pm
Thu 16 Dec

mitchenz23 wrote...

plz..send me the registered code for 5800.tnx...

12:49 am
Mon 20 Dec

2308511 wrote...

nice send me activation code thx

1:53 pm
Wed 22 Dec

aldy john reyes wrote...

hi can you send me the registration code my phone is nokia x6

6:23 pm
Sun 2 Jan

Hama kurdy wrote...

Hey this is awesome but can anyone plz send me the activation code ?! My IMEI : 354866041302122

8:12 pm
Tue 4 Jan

junaidi wrote...

activated code

12:26 am
Tue 4 Jan

junaidi wrote...

please give me activated code...my imei...352698042408349

3:08 am
Wed 5 Jan

pager1228 wrote...

please send me activation code imei : 359387034936433 phone : Sony Vivaz

5:30 am
Wed 5 Jan

claudiu wrote...

please send me activation code imei :353422047728612

3:10 pm
Wed 5 Jan

claudiu wrote...

nokia x6

3:12 pm
Sun 9 Jan

Khalid wrote...

It is great app

8:19 am
Wed 26 Jan

imran shahid wrote...

plz give me activation key plz.. Anyone.......

2:35 am
Wed 26 Jan

harsha wrote...

i need da activation code

9:11 am
Tue 1 Feb

rock wrote...

i prefer the old version.please gm of symfreeway.give me the activation code for my nokia 5800 xm:357988035317333..please i'm begging you.

6:00 pm
Thu 3 Feb

taing_bunhong wrote...

good

8:03 am
Mon 7 Feb

zeshkani wrote...

can sombady send me activacion finger code for nokia n97 plase seiral mamber is 353391047666173

8:32 pm
Wed 9 Feb

LP 87 wrote...

please send me activation code imei :358226032981945

12:58 pm
Wed 16 Feb

vivian wrote...

could u send me the activation code? im using vivaz. thanks! vivz4@yahoo.com

6:29 am
Sat 26 Feb

bassel wrote...

send me

10:36 am
Mon 28 Feb

praz wrote...

plis code my imei: 357989031027645

11:17 am
Fri 4 Mar

wael wrote...

please send me activation code imei : 012451004805355 phone : Sony Vivaz

2:08 pm
Sun 6 Mar

AidinNosrat wrote...

Pls send active code. Thankyou

3:14 am
Tue 8 Mar

praneshrao1 wrote...

need unlock code my email id is praneshrao1@yahoo.co.nz and iemi no is 356810036829119

1:55 am
Tue 8 Mar

guli wrote...

please send me activation code imei 356039033191584

11:24 am
Wed 16 Mar

mirza wrote...

could u send me the activation code? im using vivaz pro. thanks!

12:06 pm
Mon 21 Mar

blazevic wrote...

good

9:15 am
Tue 22 Mar

David wrote...

How can i activate the software for satio?

12:47 am
Mon 4 Apr

fusel wrote...

plz send me the register code 012305003304085

7:53 am
Tue 3 May

maulik wrote...

358279037327424

10:49 am
Sat 21 May

apin wrote...

Somebody pls help me the registation code?send by yusuf_pin@yahoo.com.imei: 358022035070533.thx.

2:21 am
Wed 8 Jun

mero wrote...

thanks alot

10:26 am
Tue 14 Jun

VINNU wrote...

Its great application. Those who cant download from this site go to ovi store in your mobile. I done the same.

8:35 pm
Wed 15 Jun

Skyzox wrote...

eh how to download it i'm new here...

7:58 am
Fri 17 Jun

roy velarde wrote...

plz help registration code of nunlock@fingerprint.

12:57 pm
Mon 20 Jun

joseph wrote...

can you give me the activation code??here's my email add...j_tabaranza@yahoo.com..thanx

1:04 am
Mon 20 Jun

Oliver wrote...

i need a reg code IMEI : 012305001470375 Se Vivaz Pro U81

5:10 am
Fri 24 Jun

renzi wrote...

pls send me a reg c0de for nokiac5-03 pls.tnx. 357425042595072

5:44 am
Sat 25 Jun

haringlawin wrote...

pls provide me with reg code for nokia n97 IMEI 356064035471230. many thanks.

12:41 am
Sun 26 Jun

mouhamed amine wrote...

this is the bad logiciel because i can't unlock my phone

9:08 am
Tue 5 Jul

Shani wrote...

plz send me the unlock me sΓΆftwear for nokia 5233

12:44 pm
Wed 6 Jul

Gopinath wrote...

Pls send me slide to unlock software for n5800xpressmusic

12:12 pm
Wed 6 Jul

Gopinath. wrote...

My imei number is 353382048939602 send unlock reg code

12:28 pm
Wed 13 Jul

Dima wrote...

My imei number is 012305001172021 send unlock reg code

4:25 pm
Wed 20 Jul

sachinsiddh wrote...

iemi356932032985271 give me code my mail sachin.siddh@gmail.com

8:34 am
Sun 14 Aug

Eduardo wrote...

hi... Can you send me activate code please? Imei: 353385042330983

2:41 am
Mon 22 Aug

kiki wrote...

register code (8 digits)for nokia n95 8gb pleaseeee

9:33 am
Wed 24 Aug

Hashan De Mel wrote...

my imei num is 353763046157950 Nokia 5230 .. send me reg code

7:27 am
Mon 29 Aug

paolo wrote...

356918033301162 tanks

1:57 am
Wed 31 Aug

leon wrote...

pleas tell me register codee for nokia N97

9:29 am
Thu 8 Sep

Thank You wrote...

thank you for the explanation. I couldnt find how to lock the find. With your page now know.

2:10 pm
Fri 16 Sep

choon wrote...

pls provide me the unlock code for n97, thx

7:22 pm
Tue 20 Sep

Adebayo yusuf wrote...

Wow wat a nice applictn, its nice but i want d activation key on my nokia n82 pls . U can send it to my email. demo.4real20@yahoo.com

6:15 am
Tue 20 Sep

Adebayo yusuf wrote...

Wow wat a nice applictn, its nice but i want d activation key on my nokia n82 pls . U can send it to my email. demo.4real20@yahoo.com

6:17 am
Tue 20 Sep

Adebayo yusuf wrote...

Wow wat a nice applictn, its nice but i want d activation key on my nokia n82 pls . U can send it to my email. demo.4real20@yahoo.com

6:17 am
Sat 24 Sep

Monit wrote...

please send me the reg .code for n-unlock my phone is nokia 5233

6:17 am
Mon 26 Sep

Raghu wrote...

Its good . Send me the code for my 5233 mobile

2:52 am
Wed 28 Sep

jose a wrote...

IMEI: 359348027201722

10:31 pm
Thu 20 Oct

luong minh thong wrote...

my imei is 354855043634129. Please send me a regcode. Thanks.

7:39 pm
Fri 21 Oct

david wrote...

evil

7:09 am
Mon 24 Oct

Keith wrote...

Keeps telling me Expired Certificate even though I paid for it.

11:36 am
Tue 25 Oct

DoKZ wrote...

If you have "Certificate expired" message, change current date in your phone settings to 25.10.2010; install application and change your date back. From Kazakhstan with love :)

1:21 pm
Fri 18 Nov

Karina wrote...

Heey an you send this registration code to me? :) my imei is 012305006598634 my phone model is SE VIVAZ PRO U8i

2:10 pm
Sat 26 Nov

Ambuj kumar verma wrote...

Plz.send me n unlock code for n73v3.thanx.plz

1:29 pm
Tue 20 Dec

Nikunj Parashar wrote...

Plz give me the activation code of nunlock v6.00 n plz send me activation code on my email address......

3:33 am
Tue 10 Jan

sadqew wrote...

http://www.symbianfreeware.mobi/tag-unlock.html

1:39 am
Wed 18 Jan

jambukiya wrote...

My IMEI NO. -35570020928364 please sent unlocking code my Email ID hj.jambukiya@gmail.com

11:51 pm
Sun 22 Jan

ismail shakeer wrote...

my IMEI NO-352943023962603 pleas sent unlocking code my email id ismail.kedila@gmail.com

3:44 am
Wed 1 Feb

FAIQ RUSTEMOV wrote...

SAALAM

6:42 am
Sun 12 Feb

Irfan khattak wrote...

Plzzz give nunlock code my mobile serial number is 356260015211485 plz plz plz sent plz on this email irfankhattak253@yahoo.com

10:09 pm
Sun 12 Feb

Irfan khattak wrote...

Plzzz give nunlock code my mobile serial number is 356260015211485 plz plz plz sent plz on this email irfankhattak253@yahoo.com

10:10 pm
Thu 16 Feb

princess wrote...

pls send me activtion code

6:54 pm
Sun 19 Feb

adel wrote...

verry good;please send me activation code

11:36 am
Sun 19 Feb

adel wrote...

sony ericsson vivaz :imei012585003979297 please send me activation code

11:45 am
Sat 3 Mar

samir wrote...

please send me activation code , Nokia N95 8GB , to email me simoanaconda@yahoo.com

2:44 am
Sat 3 Mar

samir wrote...

please send me activation code , Nokia N95 8GB , to email me simoanaconda@yahoo.com

2:44 am
Mon 5 Mar

Pethő Richαrd wrote...

Nokia N97 imei:356064033523966 Please.

4:41 am
Thu 29 Mar

Sunil Dutt Kahar wrote...

I forgot my security code of Nokia 5800 Xpressmusic IMEI 355383045483626 therefor i can't restore my factory setting. So plz kindly provide me unlocking code which i use to keep my default code of mobile.

6:09 am
Tue 10 Apr

shahruk saikh wrote...

nokia6120 imel 358641013433031

10:44 pm
Thu 26 Apr

mitul wrote...

my IMEI num is 355944042332825....and my model is nokia n8 send me code to unlock like iphone at my mail adress...

12:43 am
Fri 4 May

truong wrote...

nokia n97 imei number is 358226031066227

5:52 am
Tue 8 May

truong wrote...

please give me key for nokia n97 imei number is 358226031066227

11:37 pm
Sat 2 Jun

prathamesh wrote...

please send me the 8 digits code my imei is 352683040837384

4:13 pm
Sat 9 Jun

madhusanka wrote...

plz send me activition code..not supported 11111111.I'm using N 5230 plz send me new code

5:40 pm
Tue 19 Jun

Sougate wrote...

Very nice,but wat's the reg code plz

10:04 am
Tue 19 Jun

Sougate wrote...

I've nokia n95 8gb, plz what's reg code

10:15 am
Wed 26 Sep

maya wrote...

plz send me the reg code "vivaz" mobile

11:08 am
Sat 15 Dec

patrizio wrote...

mi piace tanto

11:20 am
Sat 29 Dec

Safvan wrote...

Nunlock register code (8 digits) in mobile 88667322

8:16 pm


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

» Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

Symbian s60, UIQ Freeware
Pocket PC Freeware
Free iPhone Apps
Android Freeware
More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

iPhone Apps and Games
Freeware Pocket PC
Android Free Apps
BlackBerry Download
Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Generate QR Codes
Trending Android apps
Famous Happiness Quotes
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013