Symbian freeware Nokia Photo Browser

Symbian software • Symbian blog • Android Apps • Pocket PC freeware • Palm freeware • BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Symbian Software:
GPS   UIQ   multimedia   s60   nokia   video   tools   utilities   game   theme   music  


Freeware Tags:
» Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

» Search for freeware applications:

» Nokia Photo Browser

• Summary: Nokia Photo Browser gets an update! It is an experimental photo browser that makes your viewing experience quick and fun!

Requirements:
Symbian s60 5th edition

• Arrived: 2009-04-15
• Found under: utilities, application, image, viewer, photo, s60,


Symbian Nokia Photo Browser freeware

Rating: 4.0/5
» Nokia Photo Browser Description

Share     

Nokia Photo Browser is an experimental photo browser that makes your viewing experience quick and fun:

Features:
* Pleasing visual effects
* Intuitive touch UI
* Magnifying glass
* Face browsing





Download
the Nokia Photo Browser free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download Nokia Photo Browser direct on your symbian phone


» Comments and Reviews

Tue 14 Apr

ALBIN wrote...

nice function...

10:04 am
Tue 26 May

Worker wrote...

I have an 5800 XM but can΄t install it. Says it is not compatible???

9:08 am
Sat 29 Aug

bob dylan wrote...

i hope this app is good

6:39 pm
Sat 30 Jan

abdullah-11 wrote...

asxdcf@hotmail.com bgfvcfr@hotmail.com bhgtyuhg@hotmail.com

9:46 am
Wed 26 May

berry wrote...

i like it

5:51 pm
Thu 3 Jun

mung wrote...

like

10:19 am
Tue 19 Oct

boln33 wrote...

ithing is goo but icont able to istalt it

10:36 am
Sat 4 Dec

Saidulu wrote...

Photo browser a great application

12:26 am
Tue 28 Dec

asifraj786 wrote...

ok nice

1:21 am
Sat 1 Jan

nure alam khandaker wrote...

comilla.bangladesh

4:53 am
Fri 18 Feb

bhargav wrote...

good app but no exit option on the app tried on c7-00 handset worked fine says not compatible with handset while installing

11:34 am
Wed 30 Mar

shafiq wrote...

hope it will work fine

12:45 pm
Sat 23 Apr

uzair wrote...

good app but resolution is low... need some work. but nice. keep it up

7:05 am
Wed 27 Apr

asgarpash2405 wrote...

itz gud

12:51 pm
Wed 11 May

Prashant wrote...

Plz download link show me nokia photo bro

9:26 am
Thu 9 Jun

Shivraj wrote...

I will see

12:26 pm
Sun 18 Sep

Bilawal wrote...

Thiz soft iz very bater to se pic

1:57 am
Tue 20 Sep

sentu wrote...

debnath123

12:27 am
Wed 21 Sep

dili wrote...

its very easy to browse the photos

12:08 pm
Mon 17 Oct

sharad wrote...

xyz

7:23 am
Thu 27 Oct

raja wrote...

good

11:15 am
Wed 30 Nov

Prashantghodeswar wrote...

Nokia

7:33 am
Thu 19 Apr

tariq wrote...

good

9:02 pm
Tue 1 May

phuc wrote...

phuc

4:21 am
Tue 19 Jun

Vinoth wrote...

Its nice application for nokia c6..i like it

10:06 pm
Tue 19 Jun

Vinoth wrote...

Nice

10:10 pm
Fri 10 Aug

Chiranjeev Bhuyan wrote...

barbi

3:05 pm
Sun 16 Sep

ariyan wrote...

download free

4:02 am
Sat 3 Nov

sandy wrote...

good

1:33 am


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

» Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

MobileTopSoft
Software and reviews

More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Follow us
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013