Symbian freeware MSN Live Messenger

Symbian software • Symbian blog • Android Apps • Pocket PC freeware • Palm freeware • BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Symbian Software:
game   tools   utilities   s60   multimedia   video   nokia   theme   UIQ   GPS   music  


Freeware Tags:
» Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

» Search for freeware applications:

» MSN Live Messenger

• Summary: MSN instant live messenger is a live chat and social network for Symbian s60 5th edition

Requirements:
Symbian s60 5th edition

• Arrived: 2010-11-21
• Found under: msn, social, communities, network, s60, 5th,


Symbian MSN Live Messenger freeware

Rating: 3.3/5
» MSN Live Messenger Description

Share     

Through mobile MSN, you may enjoy the free service which immediately provides to Live, not only provides chats immediately the service, but also has provided Hotmail, Spaces for you, gateway information and so on a series of splendid Internet service. Latest mobile MSN has comprehensive synchronized PC function, supports local searches, anytime and anywhere synchronization your life!

Personality portrait:
The handset can also play very plays the individuality, comprehensive synchronized PC the messenger personalization head picture, may establish through the mobile photograph as from the definition head picture, show leaves your style anytime and anywhere

File transfer:
Supports in the mobile each type document transmission, shares the mobile resources comprehensively. The optimized photograph transmission, the recording transmission function lets you and good friend's communication has the interest, the sharing splendid quarter.

Friend groups + Search:
Comprehensive synchronized PC the messenger function, supports the good friend grouping as well as the search good friend, the Internet and the handset seamless conformity new experience lets the communication becomes relaxed effective

MSN mobile portal
Mailbox, space, information, book city, game ......Online lives a spot to pass, enjoys the inconvenience which and the splendor heartily the "one-stop" work style service brings, is the fashion moist person.

MClub
Interacts based on the Messenger entertainment to communicate the platform, a series of interactive game helps you to know the friend, the relaxed entertainment, the share is joyful!

New Features:

* The new interface: The new interface to create an open platform, users do not log directly into the client will be search, portals, games and other services.
* Cool off personality: Cool set off to bring Microsoft's service life information, business deals and personal customization as one of the all-round guide to life, my life I call the shots!
* One-stop mobile Internet experience: Login to use a little more user can enjoy various services offered by MSN, including IM, SNS, discount coupons, PC and mobile phone experience seamless integration with Unity.
* Mobile Bookmarks: Do not want to miss the wonderful collection of cell phone handy bookmark for you bit by bit exciting.






Download
the MSN Live Messenger free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download MSN Live Messenger direct on your symbian phone


» Comments and Reviews

Mon 22 Nov

mohajer wrote...

thanks

8:30 pm
Mon 22 Nov

andy wrote...

thnk u

8:38 pm
Tue 23 Nov

andy punk ksm banten wrote...

hallo....?

2:23 am
Wed 24 Nov

harun wrote...

ufehhtgggdd

10:00 am
Wed 24 Nov

Raheem wrote...

Good relation

8:54 pm
Sun 28 Nov

walid wrote...

student

11:52 am
Sun 28 Nov

Dionei wrote...

Quando sairΓ‘ a versΓ£o pt-br para nokia c6? Obrigado.

5:08 pm
Sun 28 Nov

rajayogi wrote...

best

11:36 pm
Mon 29 Nov

victor wrote...

bueno

12:56 pm
Thu 2 Dec

abdi fatah wrote...

kool koll

5:36 am
Sat 4 Dec

kavy wrote...

good

9:53 am
Sun 5 Dec

Adiibah wrote...

cool! I love it!

7:53 am
Thu 9 Dec

kostyal martin wrote...

kell

3:17 am
Fri 10 Dec

motasem3 wrote...

i love you

8:19 am
Mon 13 Dec

micha wrote...

gut

1:05 pm
Thu 16 Dec

MADARSA SHAIK wrote...

good

5:09 pm
Wed 29 Dec

onndara wrote...

thank you

2:31 am
Sat 1 Jan

dani wrote...

perfect thank's

4:03 pm
Thu 13 Jan

mohammed ali wrote...

it is good

1:46 pm
Fri 14 Jan

moha wrote...

hot

2:25 pm
Fri 28 Jan

quli wrote...

vvv

10:44 am
Fri 28 Jan

jhqwqwqwq wrote...

adsasasaasa

1:16 pm
Mon 7 Feb

ismail wrote...

qwerty

12:37 pm
Sat 12 Feb

David wrote...

excellent!!

9:04 am
Sat 12 Feb

David wrote...

how i can download it...? please help i need it on my cell phone, my mobile is a sony ericsson Satio and i need that sombody help me how to download it on my cell phone... and thanks

9:07 am
Thu 17 Feb

ismael arciniegas wrote...

gracias por ayudar a la comunicacion

9:38 pm
Sat 19 Feb

bai_sepet wrote...

hai fwend...

1:37 am
Tue 22 Feb

Immy wrote...

nice one

4:02 pm
Wed 23 Feb

shahid wrote...

shahid

6:36 pm
Sat 26 Feb

Roberto Junior wrote...

Tkssss

2:11 pm
Sat 5 Mar

martin wrote...

thnx

9:08 am
Sat 12 Mar

christous wrote...

XYNWWWWWWW... ;)

5:34 pm
Sat 12 Mar

ksenia kalogeropoula wrote...

Tsimpa t' arxidia tou papa... xixixixixxx ;)

5:35 pm
Mon 21 Mar

dumitrache leonard wrote...

very good

6:46 pm
Fri 1 Apr

reaper wrote...

cool

2:02 am
Wed 6 Apr

Arun Kumar Sinha wrote...

Good

2:39 am
Thu 28 Apr

king27 wrote...

Full access YOUR NOKIA symbain mobiles fp1 and fp2 s60 3rd and 5th device. u sing any apps. belive me. goto this link and enjoy. http://www.myitdunya.tk/viewforum.php?f=5

1:56 pm
Thu 5 May

shkembim wrote...

lol

12:02 pm
Sun 15 May

rafael wrote...

qero

8:35 pm
Sun 29 May

dazy wrote...

gud

3:50 am
Fri 10 Jun

Nemoo wrote...

I will taste!! Thanks !!

12:01 pm
Wed 15 Jun

Dangana George wrote...

nice

9:17 am
Fri 17 Jun

Ganny wrote...

It the best of the best

12:48 pm
Mon 20 Jun

rajiv wrote...

hay i culdnt instal msn mssenger

3:53 pm
Thu 14 Jul

Noman Ali wrote...

msn live

2:16 pm
Fri 15 Jul

amro wrote...

make skype with

6:57 am
Wed 20 Jul

azuponger wrote...

i have download and installation

1:35 am
Wed 20 Jul

azuponger wrote...

i have download and installation

1:36 am
Thu 11 Aug

jlunior13 wrote...

good!!

12:18 pm
Fri 19 Aug

hhhh wrote...

hjk uuu hgy ijk

9:09 pm
Sat 20 Aug

hicham wrote...

good,thanks

5:50 pm
Sun 28 Aug

mkmk wrote...

thikai

4:41 am
Sun 28 Aug

albertkyaw wrote...

getafriend

9:29 am
Sat 24 Sep

ruswan wrote...

bad

7:48 am
Thu 29 Sep

lotchyiano wrote...

how i dowlond the files plz

6:16 am
Mon 10 Oct

king wrote...

cool

7:01 am
Fri 18 Nov

syed usman gillani wrote...

very nice

4:06 am
Sat 10 Dec

Mamadochalo wrote...

Helping

8:58 am
Sat 17 Dec

mohamed wrote...

i cant download this app

9:01 am
Wed 28 Dec

tuğrul wrote...

comp

10:03 am
Thu 26 Jan

ljubisa vasiljevic wrote...

good

1:05 pm
Fri 10 Feb

salim wrote...

good

4:10 am
Fri 2 Mar

enrique wrote...

probando

6:42 am
Sat 7 Apr

brahimcherifi wrote...

j aime installΓ© cette appls

9:12 am
Wed 27 Jun

Shinni wrote...

Its good

1:06 am
Wed 27 Jun

Shinni wrote...

Its good

1:06 am
Wed 27 Jun

Shinni wrote...

Its good

1:06 am
Wed 27 Jun

Shinni wrote...

Its good

1:06 am
Wed 27 Jun

Shinni wrote...

Its good

1:06 am
Wed 27 Jun

Shinni wrote...

Its good

1:06 am
Wed 27 Jun

Shinni wrote...

Its good

1:06 am
Sat 21 Jul

temz wrote...

thnx

9:00 am
Wed 22 Aug

besim wrote...

n95

2:58 pm
Wed 22 Aug

besim wrote...

n95

2:58 pm
Sat 1 Sep

allen praiu wrote...

gud

2:48 am
Sat 1 Sep

allen praiu wrote...

gud

2:49 am
Sat 29 Sep

Samalita wrote...

le follie di Zio Bill A mio avsivo dandoci una occhiata velocemente, trattasi di un comune servizio e-mail hotmail, per usufruire inoltre all'utilizzo di msn 8 come puoi notare anche MSN 8 porta la dicitura Windows Live concludendo, Zio bill sta rinnovando l'immagine Microsoft, intregrando sulla nuova piattaforma i servizi che gie0 conosciamo Eddy

8:57 pm
Sun 6 Jan

Nina wrote...

c14e@arsoka: heywhat is it that you dont get?if you and your fnired both have symbian phones and internet access you can call him over IP you will not be charged for the call but only for internet usage.this is tested and it works just GREAT.just tell me if you need more infode

1:13 am


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

» Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

Symbian s60, UIQ Freeware
Pocket PC Freeware
Free iPhone Apps
Android Freeware
More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

iPhone Apps and Games
Freeware Pocket PC
Android Free Apps
BlackBerry Download
Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Generate QR Codes
Trending Android apps
Famous Happiness Quotes
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013