Symbian freeware Mobile Quran (Version Francaise)

Symbian software • Symbian blog • Android Apps • Pocket PC freeware • Palm freeware • BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Symbian Software:
music   theme   GPS   multimedia   utilities   s60   game   video   UIQ   tools   nokia  


Freeware Tags:
» Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

» Search for freeware applications:

» Mobile Quran (Version Francaise)

• Summary: Arabic Quran with French Traduction for mobiles phones or pocket pc accepting java (midp)



• Arrived: 2005-02-09
• Found under: mobile, quran, version, francaise,


Symbian Mobile Quran (Version Francaise) freeware

Rating: 3.5/5
» Mobile Quran (Version Francaise) Description

Share     

Arabic Quran with French Traduction for mobiles phones or pocket pc accepting java (midp).
More details at www.mobile-quran.com


Download
the Mobile Quran (Version Francaise) free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download Mobile Quran (Version Francaise) direct on your symbian phone


» Comments and Reviews

Fri 12 Jan

gdfgsd wrote...

rien

3:09 pm
Mon 4 Jun

hledba wrote...

je ne peux donner mon opinion que lorsque je le tιlιcharger pour voir le contenu

1:02 pm
Sat 30 Jun

tmlmvs wrote...

I want to first see what it is

7:55 am
Sat 21 Jul

test wrote...

hallo

4:24 am
Tue 9 Oct

sissi wrote...

thank you

7:24 pm
Sat 5 Jan

ahmed wrote...

very good

9:08 am
Tue 26 Feb

Deralte wrote...

Educatif !

3:46 am
Tue 20 May

Abdoulaziz wrote...

it's good

9:33 am
Sat 26 Jul

pape wrote...

merci

7:40 am
Mon 1 Sep

saad wrote...

excellent

5:13 am
Mon 22 Sep

makhloukisimo wrote...

salam mrci makhlouki@hotmail.fr 21ans a maroc +21210309391 a casa blanca

3:23 pm
Tue 23 Dec

alassane wrote...

cool

5:04 pm
Thu 13 Aug

Sohaib wrote...

It s really very good site

7:35 pm
Fri 18 Dec

lahcen wrote...

very good logiciel

5:07 am
Sat 13 Mar

fayssalro wrote...

very good logiciel thank you

3:59 pm
Tue 15 Feb

zumarrad wrote...

to study

7:52 am
Sun 28 Aug

diallo wrote...

wonderful

10:18 am
Wed 23 May

boussaid wrote...

merci

4:07 am
Tue 30 Oct

mbow moustapha wrote...

asalamu alaykum waramatu llahi,i am in very need of this programme

6:28 pm


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

» Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

Symbian s60, UIQ Freeware
Pocket PC Freeware
Free iPhone Apps
Android Freeware
More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

iPhone Apps and Games
Freeware Pocket PC
Android Free Apps
BlackBerry Download
Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Generate QR Codes
Trending Android apps
Famous Happiness Quotes
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013