Symbian freeware Mind Scanner - free

Symbian software Symbian blog Android Apps Pocket PC freeware Palm freeware BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

Search for freeware applications:

Mind Scanner - free

Summary: This app can READ YOUR MIND. Can't believe it, try it now. You have to think of a symbol & Mind scanner will show the symbol you have in

Requirements:
Symbian s60 3rd or 5th edition

Arrived: 2012-06-18
Found under: Applications, Entertainment,


Symbian Mind Scanner - free freeware

Rating: 3.2/5
Mind Scanner - free Description

Share     

Developer: DreamGamez

This app can READ YOUR MIND. Can't believe it, try it now.

You have to think of a symbol & Mind scanner will show the symbol you have in your mind.

Try it on your friends and see their reaction. :)

Like us on Facebook: facebook.com/DreamGamez




Download
the Mind Scanner - free free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download Mind Scanner - free direct on your symbian phone


Comments and Reviews

Mon 18 Jun

dragan wrote...

skype to skype

5:19 pm
Tue 19 Jun

kamran haider wrote...

its gud

2:13 am
Tue 19 Jun

mazharul islam wrote...

symbian app need

2:22 am
Tue 19 Jun

djkell wrote...

great

1:02 pm
Thu 21 Jun

Zimbran05 wrote...

Download now

1:01 pm
Fri 22 Jun

toga wrote...

nice

4:35 pm
Mon 25 Jun

breezy wrote...

it gud

1:26 am
Sun 8 Jul

Seun wrote...

Good

6:53 pm
Fri 13 Jul

Safik wrote...

Its freewaer downloading

10:08 pm
Sun 15 Jul

mudassarahmad wrote...

good

11:47 am
Thu 19 Jul

kazi jones wrote...

IDK

7:50 am
Wed 25 Jul

vartik wrote...

nice

4:26 pm
Thu 26 Jul

bilka wrote...

application

5:56 pm
Sat 28 Jul

arsh wrote...

abc

3:37 pm
Sat 28 Jul

Donna Jones wrote...

Free ringtone

9:45 pm
Mon 30 Jul

ustanley wrote...

am pround of this site.

8:46 am
Fri 3 Aug

oliverkhan wrote...

dis....

8:47 pm
Wed 8 Aug

Anindya Acharya wrote...

cooooll....!!

12:09 pm
Tue 14 Aug

Sketers wrote...

I tried to install QutomoAntenna on my Nokia 5800 XpressMusic, but the Nokia QT Smart inatsller fails to install (after asking for permissions to go online find components).I guess it doesn't install any of the required QT libraries.Any help would be appreciated!

6:54 am
Fri 17 Aug

Anamulhkhan wrote...

I like this software

8:18 pm
Sun 7 Oct

Maneeshtpperalam wrote...

Like

1:51 am
Sat 27 Oct

Ahmad wrote...

I love my wife

4:14 pm
Fri 16 Nov

Shafic wrote...

Good!

3:21 pm
Tue 20 Nov

Chaitu wrote...

Nottind

7:14 pm
Thu 22 Nov

Mafeng davou wrote...

This will be cool

8:17 am
Fri 23 Nov

sarfaraz.anwar wrote...

i am

10:50 am
Thu 29 Nov

Kenny Gwite wrote...

Hahahahaha.. What a fun app.

8:06 pm


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

Symbian s60, UIQ Freeware
Pocket PC Freeware
Free iPhone Apps
Android Freeware
More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

iPhone Apps and Games
Freeware Pocket PC
Android Free Apps
BlackBerry Download
Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Generate QR Codes
Trending Android apps
Famous Happiness Quotes
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013