Symbian freeware LiveTone Video Player

Symbian software Symbian blog Android Apps Pocket PC freeware Palm freeware BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

Search for freeware applications:

LiveTone Video Player

Summary: Play videotones on incoming calls and assign different videos to people in your contact book. Import 3GP video from your phone gallery/memory card, or create and share your own

Requirements:
OS7
Nokia 3230, Nokia 6260, Nokia 6600, Nokia 6620, Nokia 6630, Nokia 6670, Nokia 6680, Nokia 6681, Nokia 7610, Nokia N70, Nokia N72

Arrived: 2007-04-19
Found under: livetone, video, player,


Symbian LiveTone Video Player freeware

Rating: 2.8/5
LiveTone Video Player Description

Share     

Developer: 9 Track Mind Inc.

Video Tone Player for Nokia S60

The LiveTone Video Player for Symbian OS transforms your Nokia Series 60 mobile device into a full feature, video tone phone. Best of all, its free... and we don't compromise on features either!
The LiveTone Video Player easily installs via BlueTooth or data cable, and in just minutes you're up and running. To top it all off, the player comes loaded with a free video tone (preview below and made with LiveTone Studio!)

LiveTone Video Player Features (v1.0)

  • Runs on Symbian OS 7, 8, (OS9 coming soon!)
  • Plays 3GP video on incoming calls
  • Switch between standard and full screen viewing modes
  • Set volume levels for playback or play videotones in silent/vibrate-only mode for enhanced call display
  • Assign a default video to unknown callers and assign different videos to people in your contact book!
  • Import and manage contacts from your contact book
  • Easily import 3GP videos from your phone gallery or memory card, or connect from within the player to LiveTone Studio where you create and share your own videotones with other LiveTone users!
  • Automatically enabled when your phone turns on (can be disabled too in the Settings window of the player)



Download
the LiveTone Video Player free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download LiveTone Video Player direct on your symbian phone


Comments and Reviews

Mon 23 Apr

fariyan wrote...

very good software for cellulars specially symbian cell.

4:11 pm
Sat 28 Apr

kaushik khatri wrote...

Good

2:45 pm
Wed 2 May

himanshu wrote...

good but how to download

9:50 pm
Thu 3 May

bram wrote...

owesome!!!!

11:35 pm
Fri 4 May

hari wrote...

i need to download the free video ringtone software for my nokia 6600 from wer i can download t free software

10:44 pm
Sun 6 May

paul wrote...

very good freeware. Download it yo try. i search friends, you can write me at yap_am@yahoo.fr or send me a sms at +22507403105.

3:35 am
Tue 8 May

LiveTone wrote...

You can download the free videotone player here: http://www.livetone.com enjoy...

2:26 pm
Mon 21 May

amit wrote...

good

3:24 am
Thu 24 May

andre wrote...

ok banget

12:29 pm
Sun 27 May

dhrubo wrote...

very good

8:53 am
Tue 5 Jun

bryan wrote...

tat cool .....

12:26 pm
Mon 18 Jun

intu wrote...

nokia 3230

12:12 am
Sun 24 Jun

bhatt_2010 wrote...

i think better then smart movie.

12:06 pm
Mon 30 Jul

abdul wrote...

supper

4:15 am
Fri 7 Sep

waqar wrote...

how to download this software

1:58 am
Fri 7 Sep

debobrata ghosh wrote...

i like vedeo ring tone

7:11 am
Mon 17 Sep

FORS wrote...

i like it

10:51 am
Fri 5 Oct

krishna wrote...

I LIKE YOUR SITE VERY MUCH

2:34 am
Sun 21 Oct

Chung ty wrote...

I want some solf

3:23 pm
Sun 21 Oct

Chung ty wrote...

I want some free game

3:24 pm
Mon 5 Nov

Vishal wrote...

It's good

8:47 pm
Mon 19 Nov

Satish wrote...

Problem of the dowmload this player.Pls solove my problem.

1:45 am
Fri 23 Nov

raman wrote...

very good for mobile

6:07 am
Sun 2 Dec

avmirzo wrote...

yes

9:02 am
Wed 12 Dec

Pran protim saikia wrote...

My symbian

4:37 am
Sun 23 Dec

rigin wrote...

kaushik khatri

4:37 am
Sun 20 Jan

gagan wrote...

good

3:29 am
Sun 3 Feb

jack wrote...

its very good

8:20 pm
Wed 6 Feb

Agenderen wrote...

Cool download

9:09 pm
Thu 21 Feb

manz wrote...

wow

4:44 pm
Sun 16 Mar

Ovidiu wrote...

thanks

4:02 pm
Tue 25 Mar

nhlam2002 wrote...

good

9:27 pm
Wed 30 Apr

rosunero wrote...

nice software..got it on my n6600 cool stuff///tnx

5:42 pm
Sat 24 May

ali faraz wrote...

must check that out

8:49 am
Tue 24 Jun

Rajiv Pundir wrote...

good shoftware for video tone we r injoin it

6:36 am
Tue 24 Jun

pandian wrote...

wait

11:19 am
Tue 22 Jul

shaka wrote...

this is a good mobile site

9:33 am
Thu 14 Aug

benbas wrote...

thank you,I shsll try it.

2:54 pm
Wed 24 Sep

Prabhat wrote...

Good

11:42 pm
Thu 16 Oct

vamsi wrote...

hi , this s/w is good & working ! but i am unable to add new video songs ! it is telling no data is added when i added 3gp videos ! please reply to my email id ! neeliraghava@gmail.com & where can i get the videos please reply !

6:53 am
Sat 8 Nov

brian wrote...

how do i uninstall from my n70 phone

3:37 pm
Tue 18 Nov

thangam wrote...

i like this

9:59 am
Wed 19 Nov

logesh wrote...

live tone video player

5:08 am
Fri 28 Nov

zahid jani wrote...

this is a wow software plz use it

11:10 am
Thu 4 Dec

rakesh wrote...

wow! videotone is better

3:13 am
Wed 17 Dec

santanu wrote...

its good

8:33 am
Fri 16 Jan

Rushirocks4u wrote...

it's goooooooooooooooooood

5:39 am
Fri 23 Jan

purvin wrote...

how to unlock this software?

12:40 pm
Tue 17 Mar

senthil wrote...

I want some Wow video tone application (sis file) for my Nokia N72 MObile Device

12:04 am
Fri 27 Mar

raju dey wrote...

I want some Wow video tone application (sis file) for my Nokia N72 MObile Device

11:19 pm
Thu 30 Apr

Md.A.Mansoor wrote...

Hi,this is a good software but i want new videotone for nokia 6680.Like natural videotone of nature

9:21 am
Sun 24 May

Vikas wrote...

it is not only a software it is personality development tool. thanks

4:28 am
Mon 6 Jul

chaylengesingh wrote...

live tone video software needed for all the multimedia mobile.

9:54 am
Wed 27 Jan

kanduri wrote...

plase kindle provid me LIVE TON. for nokia N73

8:38 am
Wed 17 Mar

firoj wrote...

i have the software of wow! Video Tone but i want some new video tones . How can i get those ?

8:47 pm
Mon 12 Apr

abhinandan wrote...

how can i change the video

10:50 pm
Tue 22 Jun

gaurang wrote...

good

12:28 am
Fri 9 Jul

rajendran wrote...

try

7:32 pm
Sun 29 Aug

Midooeng wrote...

So good and useful

12:37 am
Sun 5 Jun

praveen wrote...

solar dealer

5:48 am
Mon 30 Jan

gayan wrote...

hello

9:10 pm
Mon 30 Jan

ranga wrote...

hello

9:13 pm
Mon 30 Jan

gayan wrote...

i like it

9:15 pm
Tue 31 Jan

ranga wrote...

i love it

2:12 am
Tue 31 Jan

gayan wrote...

Best it

2:32 am
Sun 1 Apr

Alim hoque wrote...

Best

4:15 pm
Sun 1 Apr

Alim hoque wrote...

Best

4:15 pm
Mon 9 Apr

SAMSANO wrote...

SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO FINE

6:20 am
Sat 16 Jun

krishna wrote...

hi what r u doing

3:46 am
Sat 29 Sep

Kapri wrote...

That addresses several of my concerns actaully.

5:17 am
Tue 8 Jan

Isabella wrote...

Постоянно покупаю и продаю Мобильные телефоны в основном . Средняя цена 1000 грн. Максимальная цена проданного лота была 1250 грн n810 tablet (2 -я или 3- я моя продажа!) Попался хороший покупатель!И самая дорогая покупка 2500 грн iphnoe 3g . ( кстати популярный товар на AUKRO! )Продаю аккумуляторы к мобильным телефонам 19.99 грн. Супер цена!Заходите не пожалеете! всем удачных покупок и больших продаж! Спасибо!

4:46 am


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

MobileTopSoft
Software and reviews

More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Follow us
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013