Symbian freeware imiChat 5th

Symbian software Symbian blog Android Apps Pocket PC freeware Palm freeware BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

Search for freeware applications:

imiChat 5th

Summary: imiChat is an instant communication application for Symbian s60 5th edition

Requirements:
Symbian s60 5th edition

Arrived: 2010-09-30
Found under: chat, message, instant, video, talk, communication, s60, 5th,


Symbian imiChat 5th freeware

Rating: 2.8/5
imiChat 5th Description

Share     

Developer: imiChat

imiChat got updated to v1.16.2!!!

imiChat is an instant communication application for Symbian s60 5th edition, using no call charge or roaming fee. imiChat connects mobile handsets, and PCs, allowing users to communicate with each other using instant text messages as well as two-way interactive video. imiChat is able to support smooth two-way video over todays 2.5G GPRS networks.
imiChat requires mobile network connection and its flow rate is approximately 12 kbit/second or 90 kb/minute. The flow rate for text and voice chat only is approximately 2.5 kbit/second or 19 kb/minute.

Key features of imiChat:

● World's first mobile video communication software, the world's existing mobile network application (GSM, CDMA, GPRS, EDGE, WCDMA, TD, CDMA2000, HSPA)
● Real-time video, voice, text chat, the best all-round communication
● Support six simultaneous users of video, voice, text chat, the most exciting multi-communication
● High compression video technology, video is clear and smooth, substantial savings in Internet traffic
● Tens of millions of user all over the world more than 200 countries and regions








Download
the imiChat 5th free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download imiChat 5th direct on your symbian phone


Comments and Reviews

Thu 13 May

faraj wrote...

good

11:30 pm
Tue 18 May

gourav verma wrote...

im trying this 1st time

8:24 am
Sat 12 Jun

ajay wrote...

hiii...its nice bt i am new user, i cnt handle the operationg procedur, please anybody can teach me how cani can connect with my frnda...????

12:56 am
Sat 19 Jun

emar wrote...

it's not working with my sony ericsson vivaz with the video calls.

6:25 pm
Sun 18 Jul

manumanaf wrote...

good

9:50 pm
Mon 19 Jul

ilkchandio wrote...

i m useimg 1st time

7:21 pm
Mon 26 Jul

خميس سعد wrote...

مرحبا

5:50 pm
Sat 31 Jul

yoonus wrote...

hhhhaaaai

5:14 am
Mon 2 Aug

solidad wrote...

i just want to joint & try your imichat..

5:34 pm
Wed 18 Aug

Papemouada wrote...

Nice

9:03 am
Fri 10 Sep

Nainu wrote...

imichat

12:05 pm
Fri 1 Oct

sreejith wrote...

i need the file

11:45 am
Tue 5 Oct

jieayu wrote...

i miss u

8:23 am
Tue 5 Oct

trell wrote...

Gud

6:09 pm
Tue 2 Nov

amar wrote...

amar i need this

6:59 pm
Wed 10 Nov

PAIJO wrote...

JANCOK...AREK SURABAYA-INDONESIA KON!!

2:16 am
Mon 22 Nov

andy punk ksm banten wrote...

asalammualaikumm...?

11:00 pm
Sat 27 Nov

jend wrote...

cant install on my p1i, can any one help me on this.

7:35 am
Fri 3 Dec

jendac wrote...

can't install also on my p1i? help pls...

12:51 pm
Tue 7 Dec

Reshma Palisaman wrote...

Be a good person

6:43 am
Tue 7 Dec

Reshma Palisaman wrote...

Be a good person

6:44 am
Wed 8 Dec

andi wrote...

imichat full

11:59 pm
Fri 24 Dec

chand chehra wrote...

good

8:45 pm
Tue 28 Dec

alvin wrote...

chat

1:59 am
Mon 7 Mar

sahil wrote...

hi frendship with me

11:34 am
Sun 23 Oct

saju wrote...

work

3:10 am
Sun 23 Oct

farid king wrote...

i want imichat

2:39 pm
Tue 29 Nov

ajilesh wrote...

good

9:54 pm
Mon 5 Dec

Kuma wrote...

Good

11:44 pm
Sat 10 Dec

danishkhanjatoi wrote...

hi. Another newer version launched for v3 and v5 . Imichat .2.0.1.i also like it .but sometimes its auto close.another video chat. Um video chat . All device support.java,symbian

12:31 am
Wed 14 Dec

moneera wrote...

very nice

4:13 am
Wed 14 Dec

pavan wrote...

thanks its nice

8:02 am
Sun 18 Dec

sourav wrote...

fine

2:36 am
Wed 21 Dec

vimal wrote...

love all

12:08 am
Fri 23 Dec

Hamdy Omar wrote...

good

10:33 am
Tue 21 Feb

tadeu siqueira da silva wrote...

nao consigo baixar imichat no pc alguem pode me indicar um link por favor sou fan do chat tenho muitos amigos la

12:26 pm
Mon 19 Mar

zafar wrote...

imi chat downlod

6:40 am
Thu 17 May

mamali wrote...

good

10:45 pm
Fri 24 Aug

stanley wrote...

good

9:24 pm
Fri 7 Sep

joju wrote...

it is good

5:16 am
Sat 29 Sep

Daihana wrote...

The real companies that is pritofing the huge Android surge is the carriers. The handset makers make very little and in some cases will see declines next year as patents and licensing will cut into their margins.

5:46 am


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

Symbian s60, UIQ Freeware
Pocket PC Freeware
Free iPhone Apps
Android Freeware
More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

iPhone Apps and Games
Freeware Pocket PC
Android Free Apps
BlackBerry Download
Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Generate QR Codes
Trending Android apps
Famous Happiness Quotes
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013