Symbian freeware IMChat

Symbian software Symbian blog Android Apps Pocket PC freeware Palm freeware BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

Search for freeware applications:

IMChat

Summary: IMChat is an Instant Messenger java application for mobile phones that works with MSN messenger. # Messages can be sent to other peoples mobiles using GPRS at a cheaper cost than sending SMS messages. # (You just pay for the GPRS connection and data transfer rates set by your mobile Operator.) You...

Requirements:
Series 60

Arrived: 2006-07-12
Found under: messenger, internet,


Symbian IMChat freeware

Rating: 3.0/5
IMChat Description

Share     

Developer: imchat

IMChat is an Instant Messenger java application for mobile phones that works with MSN messenger.

# Messages can be sent to other peoples mobiles using GPRS at a cheaper cost than sending SMS messages.
# (You just pay for the GPRS connection and data transfer rates set by your mobile Operator.) You can also send mobile chat text messages to computer contacts with your MSN instant messaging account.
# All you need is a java MDIP 2.0 mobile with GPRS connection and IMChat will let you: Send and receive messages.
# Add or delete contacts.
# Supports emoticons!
# IMChat is made for the Nokia6600, P900 and all other MIDP 2.0 compliant mobiles. Emoticons, Multiple contacts in one chat-session, Automatic synchronisation with your PC contact-list, Adding/Removing Contacts.
# In other words: All the basic MSN features you expect!



Download
the IMChat free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download IMChat direct on your symbian phone


Comments and Reviews

Wed 31 Jan

hama wrote...

thnaks

10:09 am
Mon 5 Feb

rsrg wrote...

good

3:01 am
Mon 12 Mar

sherif el naggar wrote...

gr8

11:36 am
Mon 30 Apr

Rivan wrote...

I like this stuff.. but the problem is.. I want this stuff in my phone..and I don't know how to install thiss stuff.. can someone help me.. cause I need it very much.. send the reply on my mail..

11:55 pm
Sun 13 May

Amanda wrote...

Good

12:08 am
Mon 21 May

sdertst wrote...

gud

2:25 pm
Wed 20 Jun

Voice wrote...

the .Jar setup file don't work on my 6600 and its too bad, can someone help me or send me another freeware if you can , thanks

2:42 pm
Thu 21 Jun

giddu wrote...

good

3:12 am
Tue 24 Jul

ahmed wrote...

asas

12:56 pm
Sun 19 Aug

Sunny wrote...

dont know yet

11:44 am
Thu 25 Oct

arjun333 wrote...

nice

7:28 am
Sun 4 Nov

reini wrote...

i want this

3:39 am
Thu 15 Nov

skypilot wrote...

thanks

10:15 am
Fri 7 Dec

saatla wrote...

tnx

7:17 pm
Tue 15 Jan

zack wrote...

ajmtjgam

6:41 am
Sun 10 Feb

papae wrote...

7610

4:45 am
Tue 19 Feb

thanos_katerini wrote...

psaxno paixniadia giato nokia 6110 navigator help me plz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!skiouros27@yahoo.gr

8:34 am
Sat 22 Mar

1 2 3 wrote...

ghgh ghjg hghgk

5:34 am
Sat 5 Apr

Robert wrote...

fine

4:54 pm
Tue 22 Apr

ayman wrote...

gooooooooooooooood man very goooooooooooood man and wanna know if there are some programs which work on nokia n72 when it's ok send me and email to alet me right thanks mannnnnnnnnn

8:14 am
Wed 23 Apr

asas wrote...

dsfas

9:25 am
Sun 22 Jun

Agus wrote...

Bagus

5:07 am
Thu 7 Aug

heshamalkaka wrote...

i think good

12:44 pm
Fri 15 Aug

hugh wrote...

verry good!!

2:27 pm
Tue 19 Aug

Alessandro wrote...

Ottimo software

7:30 am
Fri 10 Oct

hickkk wrote...

very good

6:30 am
Tue 6 Jan

shiva wrote...

can i use this on the sony w960i?

1:05 pm
Sat 16 May

Bilal wrote...

Its so good , thank you for sharing this:)

10:08 am
Sat 6 Mar

hassan wrote...

Thanx Very nice

4:18 am
Tue 23 Nov

mohajer wrote...

tanks

9:14 pm
Thu 2 Feb

angi wrote...

76346

11:31 pm
Thu 2 Feb

angi wrote...

76346

11:32 pm
Tue 28 Feb

choice wrote...

tnx

2:06 am
Tue 21 Aug

brooks candy wrote...

Hello

2:56 am
Tue 11 Sep

Esho temitayo wrote...

I am happy i belong to jesus

4:03 pm


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

Symbian s60, UIQ Freeware
Pocket PC Freeware
Free iPhone Apps
Android Freeware
More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

iPhone Apps and Games
Freeware Pocket PC
Android Free Apps
BlackBerry Download
Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Generate QR Codes
Trending Android apps
Famous Happiness Quotes
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013