Symbian freeware Frozen Bubble

Symbian software • Symbian blog • Android Apps • Pocket PC freeware • Palm freeware • BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Symbian Software:
UIQ   theme   s60   nokia   tools   multimedia   game   music   utilities   GPS   video  


Freeware Tags:
» Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

» Search for freeware applications:

» Frozen Bubble

• Summary: As you probably already know Frozen Bubble is a popular free puzzle game (especially in Linux platform).

Requirements:
Symbian S60 3rd Edition

• Arrived: 2007-11-21
• Found under: games, puzzle, winter, bubbles, s60,


Symbian Frozen Bubble freeware

Rating: 3.6/5
» Frozen Bubble Description

Share     

Developer: Elias Konstantinidis

As you probably already know Frozen Bubble is a popular free puzzle game (especially in Linux platform). User controls a small canon, shooting bubbles and tries to hit other bubbles so to create groups of 3 or more bubbles of the same color. Whenever this is accomplished these bubbles go away. The purpose of the game is to eliminate all bubbles from stage.

Frozen Bubble is an addicting game so I thought that it would be a nice application for Symbian mobile phones, like Nokia 6600, Nokia 3650, Nokia 7650, Siemens SX1 etc. So I decided to port it to S60 platform. And here it is! It's based on the Version 2.0 of the S60 platform but it compiles for the previous SDK versions, as well. I used my Nokia 6600 to debug it on target device so I can guarantee that it works at least on Nokia 6600. However, I've seen it running on Nokia 3650, Nokia 7650 and Nokia 7610 as well. It should run on most S60 devices. Have fun!

Frozen Bubble Frozen Bubble

Frozen Bubble Frozen Bubble


Download
the Frozen Bubble free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download Frozen Bubble direct on your symbian phone


» Comments and Reviews

Wed 21 Nov

mohamed wrote...

thank you it's good

3:51 pm
Fri 23 Nov

Ggjjgjgutiii wrote...

Tguguguguggugu

7:59 pm
Sat 24 Nov

Alexander wrote...

just fun

9:14 am
Tue 27 Nov

nguyen wrote...

thank you

10:50 pm
Mon 3 Dec

ahsan wrote...

its good

12:42 am
Mon 3 Dec

Novak gvOzdic wrote...

Dauh

1:52 pm
Fri 7 Dec

juan wrote...

good

10:35 am
Thu 20 Dec

agenta wrote...

thanks

7:18 pm
Sat 22 Dec

Harry wrote...

good

5:27 am
Mon 24 Dec

Nelson wrote...

asdsadada

2:58 am
Wed 26 Dec

rewrwer wrote...

omg

10:19 am
Thu 27 Dec

apinun wrote...

thank you

12:09 am
Thu 27 Dec

apinun wrote...

thank

12:11 am
Sun 30 Dec

luca wrote...

ciao

1:08 pm
Mon 31 Dec

manel wrote...

cool

5:31 pm
Fri 4 Jan

ernst wrote...

ciao

5:35 pm
Wed 9 Jan

Hakan wrote...

Good

10:00 am
Thu 10 Jan

m f barja wrote...

about 2 dl directly 2 hp

12:54 am
Thu 10 Jan

heze wrote...

about

5:57 am
Sun 13 Jan

AAAAA wrote...

SAA DFRE BTRE FREYT

4:19 am
Wed 16 Jan

fa f wrote...

ds g

12:00 pm
Fri 18 Jan

delgado wrote...

feel good !

9:48 am
Fri 18 Jan

frozen wrote...

nikel !

9:49 am
Thu 24 Jan

einad wrote...

it's cool

1:02 pm
Thu 24 Jan

vincent guerra wrote...

cool

7:25 pm
Tue 19 Feb

Duderom wrote...

Cool

9:24 am
Tue 19 Feb

schmid wrote...

good

2:03 pm
Mon 10 Mar

lunn wrote...

good

10:25 pm
Tue 18 Mar

jefry wrote...

very good site

2:18 am
Mon 24 Mar

patrick wrote...

nice oke

6:12 pm
Sat 29 Mar

kiron wrote...

bhgbg gg b rht ihigj fd

5:53 am
Sat 29 Mar

Kevin wrote...

grreeeat!!

8:18 pm
Thu 10 Apr

Ruaan wrote...

Yeh

1:43 am
Sun 20 Apr

Agidul wrote...

Waw ..

10:15 pm
Wed 23 Apr

ipung wrote...

thanks free games

12:59 am
Thu 24 Apr

arash wrote...

fuck all people

4:56 am
Thu 1 May

aroel wrote...

its amazing

3:30 am
Mon 5 May

bart wrote...

goog

2:56 am
Fri 9 May

sohail wrote...

good

3:31 am
Thu 15 May

murtaza wrote...

thank you...

2:07 am
Thu 22 May

smith wrote...

good

12:45 am
Sun 20 Jul

Eric wrote...

m using Nokia E65, try to install the 240 X 320 version, cannot complete as the certificate has expired. try another version, only able view half screen. anybody please help.

11:12 am
Fri 19 Dec

HARRIS wrote...

VERY NICE!!!

10:36 am
Fri 23 Apr

Nikitas wrote...

Thanks a lot. It seems to be working great on Nokia N86

5:55 am
Sat 24 Jul

Juan Pablo wrote...

El segundo mejor juego de todos los tiempos, despuιs de Bounce, claro........

11:04 am


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

» Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

MobileTopSoft
Software and reviews

More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Follow us
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013