Symbian freeware Foreca weather

Symbian software Symbian blog Android Apps Pocket PC freeware Palm freeware BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

Search for freeware applications:

Foreca weather

Summary: ForecaWeather provides current conditions, 10 day weather forecasts and various weather animations for any location world-wide.

Requirements:
Symbian s60 5th edition

Arrived: 2010-04-15
Found under: utilities, weathers, location, world, forecasts, gps, calendar, radar, temperature, precipitation, maps,


Symbian Foreca weather freeware

Rating: 3.2/5
Foreca weather Description

Share     

Developer: lizbeth007

ForecaWeather provides current conditions, 10 day weather forecasts and various weather animations for any location world-wide.

You can choose from over 140.000 hand picked locations or you can retrieve forecasts for your current location using your phone's GPS. You can also use the Landmarks in your phone or you can enter a new location by coordinates. ForecaWeather lets you display a 10-day forecast in your phone's calendar as memos. GPS, calendar and Landmark functionalities are available on selected phones only.

ForecaWeather
* Current conditions
* Detailed forecast with 6h time-steps
* Long 10 day forecast
* Weather radar (North Europe and USA)
* Temperature forecast map
* Precipitation forecast map
* Symbol map
* Wind forecast map
* Cloudiness forecast map
* Satellite images


Foreca weather Screenshots

ForecaWeather provides current conditions, 10 day weather forecasts and various weather animations for any location world-wide.
ForecaWeather provides current conditions, 10 day weather forecasts and various weather animations for any location world-wide.

ForecaWeather provides current conditions, 10 day weather forecasts and various weather animations for any location world-wide.
ForecaWeather provides current conditions, 10 day weather forecasts and various weather animations for any location world-wide.




Download
the Foreca weather free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download Foreca weather direct on your symbian phone


Comments and Reviews

Thu 15 Apr

telemaxx wrote...

does also work on 3rdfp2 i installed it on a 6720c

6:21 am
Fri 16 Apr

arjet bogdani wrote...

i'ts great aplicacio for evryone..thenks,,,

3:01 am
Thu 29 Apr

cngzt wrote...

That is perfect. Works on 5800. Also keep forcast info as stored.

3:58 pm
Thu 22 Jul

ilze wrote...

ooooooojjjjujoooo

8:34 am
Tue 7 Sep

samuel navarro wrote...

it was good but very strange why i can not open it now

8:48 am
Sun 17 Oct

daoudi wrote...

un logiciel utile.

3:23 pm
Fri 5 Nov

Datta wrote...

Fine

6:45 am
Tue 11 Jan

ali hassannezhad wrote...

mts.a

4:54 pm
Tue 18 Jan

andrea wrote...

ciao

8:39 am
Sun 6 Mar

george wrote...

kalo

3:24 pm
Wed 16 Mar

anandgoutam wrote...

i think that i don;t wanna introuble.

7:17 am
Sun 3 Apr

country wrote...

hash

7:06 pm
Mon 16 May

ghsch wrote...

good

6:10 pm
Sat 24 Dec

Tony B wrote...

Work with Nokia e5?

3:09 pm
Fri 30 Dec

istelap wrote...

good app for mob

5:30 pm
Sun 29 Jan

Ibrahim wrote...

to be applicable to most phone

5:20 am
Sun 29 Jan

Ibrahim wrote...

to be applicable to most phone

5:21 am
Wed 8 Feb

Antti Lavonen wrote...

test

3:20 pm
Sat 25 Feb

احمد wrote...

إ

3:49 am
Fri 25 May

Nimesh wrote...

very nice

11:25 am
Fri 25 May

nimesh wrote...

very nice

11:36 am
Sun 27 May

Nimesh wrote...

very good

2:02 am
Fri 6 Jul

Haresh wrote...

Bast

11:35 am
Wed 11 Jul

lagariyanilesh wrote...

Foreca weathea free

1:09 pm
Thu 12 Jul

Amadi Sampson wrote...

cngzt

2:10 am
Sun 15 Jul

Subodh wrote...

Very useful

6:52 am
Tue 24 Jul

Furqaan Jan wrote...

Hopeful

4:05 am
Fri 17 Aug

siva sagar wrote...

best weather forecast applocation

10:54 pm
Tue 11 Sep

deb singh wrote...

good

10:44 pm
Wed 10 Oct

Ravi wrote...

Why i can't downlode .?

1:46 am


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

Symbian s60, UIQ Freeware
Pocket PC Freeware
Free iPhone Apps
Android Freeware
More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

iPhone Apps and Games
Freeware Pocket PC
Android Free Apps
BlackBerry Download
Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Generate QR Codes
Trending Android apps
Famous Happiness Quotes
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013