Symbian freeware FileExplorer 1.15 (English version)

Symbian software Symbian blog Android Apps Pocket PC freeware Palm freeware BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

Search for freeware applications:

FileExplorer 1.15 (English version)

Summary: FileExplorer lets you manipulate the files of your Nokia 7650, it includes other usefull utilities, screenshot features, op-logo manager ...



Arrived: 2005-04-28
Found under: fileexplorer, 115, english, version,


Symbian FileExplorer 1.15 (English version) freeware

Rating: 3.4/5
FileExplorer 1.15 (English version) Description

Share     

PLEASE : IF YOU CAN'T GET THE FILE, GO TO WWW.GOSYMBIAN.COM TO DOWNLOAD IT !! FileExplorer is a free browser for the Nokia 7650, it allows you to manipulate any files, you can use the cut/copy/paste functions thru the directories, you can also send files via bluetooth or infrared, mms. you can open the files directly, Other usefull functions are also available such as making or removing directories, keep the light always on, perform screenshot, restart the phone, find the files, view IMEI and firmware version, view network, edit a file, set a file as operator-logo ... and more coming soon !!!! Also available in german, finnish, italian, czech, slovak on request.


Download
the FileExplorer 1.15 (English version) free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download FileExplorer 1.15 (English version) direct on your symbian phone


Comments and Reviews

Wed 20 Dec

CHIDOS wrote...

I LUV U

2:15 am
Mon 25 Dec

rahul wrote...

i like it

11:24 am
Fri 2 Mar

lary wrote...

its wonderful. pls inform me about other software/applications

4:02 am
Thu 3 May

Raja wrote...

Good

10:44 pm
Thu 10 May

james wrote...

ayaw madownload huhuh

12:45 am
Fri 11 May

david wrote...

it a nice momile explorer....

12:07 pm
Tue 15 May

kishore wrote...

Nothing

9:30 pm
Tue 5 Jun

navy wrote...

good

10:29 am
Wed 1 Aug

Emmanuel wrote...

nice nice nice

6:18 am
Fri 3 Aug

Cashif wrote...

Just trying it for the First Time .. Let me see

3:19 pm
Tue 14 Aug

xame wrote...

good

11:07 pm
Wed 22 Aug

pranz wrote...

fexplorer

12:16 pm
Sun 30 Sep

rabikrishna wrote...

i found it very useful especially when its very difficult to find out matching softwares for n 73

12:05 pm
Thu 8 Nov

Iming wrote...

i want to try

5:18 pm
Thu 15 Nov

giriraja wrote...

ajkjkj

11:57 pm
Fri 16 Nov

rahul wrote...

good

6:28 am
Sat 17 Nov

hhofd wrote...

its very good

5:33 am
Fri 23 Nov

vaibhav singh wrote...

Iwant it for free

6:39 am
Tue 27 Nov

Moiz wrote...

Its really great.need of my cel

10:24 am
Tue 4 Dec

anas wrote...

its nice

11:18 pm
Tue 1 Jan

naresh wrote...

yes this software is verry use full

12:05 am
Wed 2 Jan

seeen wrote...

good sofewere

2:53 am
Sat 5 Jan

esmael shawel wrote...

i want free verssion

9:53 pm
Sat 19 Jan

tharuka wrote...

bgh

1:07 am
Sat 26 Jan

Dracula wrote...

Fuck you !!! Because,i don't get download anything

11:44 am
Wed 30 Jan

Kimpotz wrote...

Tnx in advance

1:12 am
Sat 2 Feb

ragavendra wrote...

full or trial version?

12:56 am
Thu 21 Feb

kamal wrote...

Please help me to download this

2:38 am
Sat 15 Mar

mara wrote...

please give me free software donwlaoad

4:42 am
Wed 19 Mar

adit wrote...

great...great...

8:25 am
Wed 2 Apr

avdhoot wrote...

wow

10:19 pm
Mon 7 Apr

Yogesh wrote...

Please give me free software

7:56 am
Mon 21 Apr

erzon wrote...

give it to me

10:10 pm
Tue 29 Apr

Pandam wrote...

Great

3:41 am
Tue 17 Jun

karthik wrote...

good work

12:42 am
Wed 2 Jul

Raja wrote...

Good work but, need advance

6:31 am
Sat 2 Aug

iqbal wrote...

best

5:44 am
Sat 6 Sep

Evans A. wrote...

I need free softwares and games

8:25 pm
Fri 28 Nov

joseph wrote...

ty very much

4:34 am
Tue 2 Dec

krishanu wrote...

good

11:54 pm
Sat 17 Jan

Ashish wrote...

I am using Nokia E61i, I want to download fexplorer software for the same. Could you please help me out and temme where can i get this free. Ashish

3:39 am
Tue 21 Jul

segno wrote...

is it usable for my nokia e63?

10:59 am
Sun 16 Aug

kunalbhatia wrote...

i had heard about it but still i havent usedit

2:18 pm
Fri 28 Aug

ishan wrote...

dsfd

2:37 am
Thu 3 Sep

midhun wrote...

Its very useful

11:05 am
Mon 12 Oct

YUN SANG KI wrote...

IT would be very nice.

7:12 am
Wed 6 Jan

Joebram wrote...

I confuse to download fexplorer and seleq

10:25 am
Sun 31 Jan

jandy wrote...

nice

8:07 pm
Fri 15 Oct

Khagendra thapa wrote...

Fexplorer

9:00 am
Fri 15 Oct

Khagendra thapa wrote...

Fexploere

9:05 am
Tue 19 Oct

bakry khalid wrote...

Testing...

7:11 am
Wed 19 Jan

Stanley wrote...

I love this file explorere for synbian phones.

7:22 am
Tue 31 May

Samuel Olorunsogo wrote...

it nice one

6:00 pm
Sun 6 Nov

emmy wrote...

its nice app

6:56 am
Mon 7 Nov

shovon wrote...

ajmwl

12:58 am
Sat 31 Dec

Ajay wrote...

Student

10:54 am
Sun 19 Feb

mohammad wrote...

thank

8:50 pm
Sun 19 Feb

mohammad wrote...

thank

8:51 pm
Sun 17 Jun

ibrahim mohammed wrote...

i need an explorer for my phone c6 phone no 08067042284

9:49 am
Mon 16 Jul

samir star wrote...

very good

4:02 am
Tue 18 Sep

seunyoung wrote...

like

1:27 am


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

Symbian s60, UIQ Freeware
Pocket PC Freeware
Free iPhone Apps
Android Freeware
More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

iPhone Apps and Games
Freeware Pocket PC
Android Free Apps
BlackBerry Download
Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Generate QR Codes
Trending Android apps
Famous Happiness Quotes
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013