Symbian freeware Cricket Companion

Symbian software Symbian blog Android Apps Pocket PC freeware Palm freeware BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

Search for freeware applications:

Cricket Companion

Summary: This application will also display the summary and detailed, live statistics on any player on the bowling or fielding teams.

Requirements:
Symbian s60 5th edition

Arrived: 2010-05-10
Found under: cricket, companion, sports, bowling, graphs, charts, live, statistics,


Symbian Cricket Companion freeware

Rating: 2.5/5
Cricket Companion Description

Share     

Developer: roy_royles

Cricket Companion
This is a GPRS+wifi based application which can be installed on the handset, this would enable you to view complete, live, ball-by-ball coverage of all International ODI and Test and 20/20 Matches. This application will also display the summary and detailed, live statistics on any player on the bowling or fielding teams. The application also includes Bowling and Batting graphs and charts as well as update alerts.

Cricket Companion Screenshots

This application will also display the summary and detailed, live statistics on any player on the bowling or fielding teams. This application will also display the summary and detailed, live statistics on any player on the bowling or fielding teams.




Download
the Cricket Companion free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download Cricket Companion direct on your symbian phone


Comments and Reviews

Sat 5 Jun

Pikul wrote...

Good Software

3:51 am
Sat 28 Aug

Hanifa wrote...

It is useful for getting live score

6:52 am
Sat 4 Sep

aknishad wrote...

its good

10:13 am
Tue 25 Jan

Shamim wrote...

Cricket

10:02 am
Tue 1 Feb

anwar wrote...

fggxghhgg

1:44 am
Fri 18 Feb

eswar wrote...

how to download?

6:51 am
Mon 21 Feb

vicky wrote...

Itsgood

7:40 pm
Sun 27 Feb

pradeep wrote...

iam fin

9:22 am
Sat 5 Mar

jiten wrote...

not working in 5230 help me out pls..

5:44 am
Wed 16 Mar

Shahadathossain wrote...

Hello

2:23 pm
Fri 25 Mar

Amit wrote...

Cricket

11:39 pm
Wed 30 Mar

karthikairaj wrote...

download link for cricket companian

5:28 am
Wed 30 Mar

Santhosh wrote...

Nice software

8:57 am
Fri 13 May

santhosh wrote...

good

7:12 am
Thu 16 Jun

indika wrote...

its good

3:06 am
Tue 6 Sep

M PRAKASH wrote...

LIVE SCORES BALL BY BALL

1:40 pm
Sat 5 Nov

backer wrote...

yes

4:08 pm
Wed 7 Dec

Sachin wrote...

Yes

4:14 am
Wed 21 Dec

Srikanth venkat wrote...

Cricket

9:08 pm
Fri 6 Jan

Rohan wrote...

Very nice aaplication

5:54 am
Thu 26 Jan

Siva wrote...

cricket companion Z useful

7:58 pm
Wed 8 Feb

muthusamy wrote...

good software

5:07 pm
Tue 13 Mar

jilson wrote...

super

9:58 am
Sun 18 Mar

saiful islam wrote...

it is best for live cricket score

9:10 am
Sun 18 Mar

vijay yadav wrote...

nice

11:21 am
Mon 16 Apr

gourav lodhi wrote...

sourabh

9:40 pm


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

MobileTopSoft
Software and reviews

More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Follow us
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013