Symbian freeware Bible

Symbian software Symbian blog Android Apps Pocket PC freeware Palm freeware BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

Search for freeware applications:

Bible

Summary: Bible for Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition is a widget in french, allowing you to carry around the holy scriptures in your mobile.

Requirements:
Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition

Arrived: 2010-11-21
Found under: bible, pray, book, s60, 5th, 3rd,


Symbian Bible freeware

Rating: 2.7/5
Bible Description

Share     

Bible for Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition is a widget in french, allowing you to carry around the holy scriptures in your mobile. The interface is simple and clear, the text is in two columns and the menus (top and left) are practical and well designed for those who want to find a text quickly.

Bible is fully customizable. Just rename the wgz in zip and unzip it, change it to what one wants to recompress zip and rename it wgz.






Download
the Bible free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download Bible direct on your symbian phone


Comments and Reviews

Sun 21 Nov

tony yao wrote...

could u support an english version, thanks.

9:07 pm
Tue 30 Nov

harrison wrote...

it's great

12:07 pm
Thu 2 Dec

gilman wrote...

it's cool

4:22 am
Mon 6 Dec

Vivian richard wrote...

please send the link for this bible software ,to my mail id

11:14 am
Tue 7 Dec

vijay simson wrote...

good

7:50 am
Wed 8 Dec

sintayehu wrote...

i need to download bible on my mobile

6:24 am
Fri 17 Dec

moses wrote...

thank be to God

3:51 pm
Mon 3 Jan

Jeremiah Ambrose wrote...

I have purchased Nokia N8 with Symbian S60^5 software. kindly send the link to my email address.

9:05 am
Tue 25 Jan

austin wrote...

my expectations are high.....

3:46 pm
Mon 31 Jan

Harry wrote...

Hi, can anyone recommend free bible software download for the Nokia N8 (in Ireland). Harry

4:28 pm
Tue 1 Feb

Fred wrote...

Great

1:38 am
Thu 3 Feb

MS Cheong wrote...

I downloaded the Bible file but I could open it.

12:11 pm
Thu 3 Feb

MS Cheong wrote...

I downloaded the Bible file but I could open it.

12:12 pm
Thu 17 Feb

Arul wrote...

nokia 5233 bible

4:55 pm
Mon 21 Mar

ronvhen wrote...

thank you for this

5:03 pm
Thu 24 Mar

Peter Deking wrote...

This is the most convinient way that is good, in anycase i've been trying to download an english but i don't know i can find it, if you please tell me.

2:59 am
Thu 24 Mar

Peter Deking wrote...

Best Site Ever!!!. Please, how do I download an english bible?

3:03 am
Mon 4 Apr

adikhum wrote...

english please..english

5:06 pm
Tue 21 Jun

tanaka wrote...

english

9:53 pm
Mon 1 Aug

obianoyi stanley wrote...

pls! Did anyone knows hw 2 dwload bible.

12:29 am
Sun 7 Aug

Nnaemeka wrote...

Jesus is Lord

3:40 am
Thu 18 Aug

Hebby k wrote...

I like it

7:54 pm
Thu 18 Aug

Hebby k wrote...

I like Bible

7:55 pm
Thu 18 Aug

Hebby k wrote...

I like Bible

8:12 pm
Wed 31 Aug

emmanuel wrote...

english written bible

1:42 am
Thu 6 Oct

Barna bas wrote...

s60 3rd 5th edition software

12:22 am
Sun 9 Oct

Agatha'SpecialAngel wrote...

pls i nid 2 download an english version of king james bible in2 my n73 symbian phone pls help!

5:45 am
Mon 31 Oct

bibin wrote...

nice applictn

10:04 am
Tue 1 Nov

mcalex wrote...

it looks great

12:36 am
Sat 5 Nov

sahata Bernardus Nadeak wrote...

it's greatfull Bible, I want it in English Version too, would u help me please, thank u.

10:25 pm
Sat 12 Nov

Timothy wrote...

Cool

6:08 am
Wed 23 Nov

phares wrote...

dis is simply d best, cudos to d inventor nd i would like to get the english version please

4:34 am
Tue 13 Dec

Ishmael wrote...

I JUS BOUGHT NOKIA E72 CAN SOME1 PLZ HELP ME BY SENDING ME A LINK TO DOWNLOAD THE BIBLE SOFTWARE

8:59 am
Sun 8 Jan

Artrell wrote...

I suppose that snuods and smells just about right.

8:41 pm
Tue 10 Jan

albert wrote...

like the script continue serving on line

4:57 am
Mon 16 Jan

Derrick wrote...

I like the scripture

9:18 am
Mon 13 Feb

Packiaraj jansi wrote...

Tamil bible

11:21 am
Tue 14 Feb

Jaison Samuel wrote...

nice

12:09 am
Tue 14 Feb

Jaison Samuel wrote...

nice

12:09 am
Thu 15 Mar

Moajamir wrote...

I badly needed

7:47 pm
Wed 4 Apr

collins wrote...

itz ok

4:21 am
Sat 19 May

Harris wrote...

long proces bt cul

10:46 pm
Tue 29 May

tirivashe wrote...

thanks a lot

9:57 am
Mon 4 Jun

Fredrick moses wrote...

Important

4:14 am
Sat 7 Jul

katlego makibelo wrote...

i cant find the exact icon for download

10:15 am
Tue 6 Nov

Emmanuel O. wrote...

I want to always study the scriptures.

2:23 am
Tue 13 Nov

Tekan verma wrote...

I request all to follow the words of bible.

11:17 pm
Tue 20 Nov

Godson wrote...

Lukin 4ward

1:37 am


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

Symbian s60, UIQ Freeware
Pocket PC Freeware
Free iPhone Apps
Android Freeware
More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

iPhone Apps and Games
Freeware Pocket PC
Android Free Apps
BlackBerry Download
Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Generate QR Codes
Trending Android apps
Famous Happiness Quotes
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013