Symbian freeware BatteryLife

Symbian software • Symbian blog • Android Apps • Pocket PC freeware • Palm freeware • BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Symbian Software:
s60   game   tools   utilities   GPS   video   UIQ   nokia   music   multimedia   theme  


Freeware Tags:
» Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

» Search for freeware applications:

» BatteryLife

• Summary: BatteryLife v1.13 is a battery manager for Symbian

Requirements:
Symbian s60 3th edition

• Arrived: 2010-01-15
• Found under: battery, manager, power, save, monitor, charging, s60,


Symbian BatteryLife freeware

Rating: 3.1/5
» BatteryLife Description

Share     

Developer: Developer e-mail

BatteryLife v1.13 is a battery manager for Symbian s60

NOTE - The app is unsigned and must be signed before use!

Features:
● Displays your current battery charge percentage;
● Shows how much time is left until the battery discharge;
● Shows the number of charge cycles and discharge the battery;
● Displays the date and time you want to put the phone on charge.






Download
the BatteryLife free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download BatteryLife direct on your symbian phone


» Comments and Reviews

Fri 15 Jan

lekovodolaz wrote...

This program is unsigned. Do not download unless you have a way of signing it yourself.

7:57 am
Fri 15 Jan

D T Burnham wrote...

batterylife won't install--unsigned error--app mgr certificate chedk is set to "off"

8:58 am
Fri 15 Jan

preecha wrote...

thank good

11:30 am
Fri 15 Jan

Griffo wrote...

I get a certificate error on E55, and Symbian Siged (https://www.symbiansigned.com/app/page/public/openSignedOnline.do) won't sign it as FAILURE: Submitted .sis file uses a UID that is not allocated to the account holder matching this email address (0x2002b615 )

3:31 pm
Fri 15 Jan

Manueli wrote...

Lo carguι en mi Nokia 5800 y al instalarlo da 'error de certificado'.

4:12 pm
Fri 15 Jan

Amir wrote...

It works fine, but I don't know what the point of this app is.

6:58 pm
Sat 16 Jan

User wrote...

UNSIGNED APP does not install on E51 :(

7:10 am
Sat 16 Jan

Mohammad Mahdi Rostamiani wrote...

Certification Error on Nokia 6120 Classic :)

11:12 am
Sun 17 Jan

Milutin wrote...

Certification Error on Nokia N95 8GB

4:33 am
Mon 18 Jan

ilgaz wrote...

they stole ion battery timer, changed icons and obviously added some mysterious code. Nobody would do this unless they benefit somehow. Dear site, you are posting pirated perhaps trojaned version of nr 2 top sold app on your own store. did you lose it completely?

8:44 pm
Fri 22 Jan

mahadarma wrote...

Does not work either in my 6120c.

1:10 am
Fri 22 Jan

tommi wrote...

not work in e71

7:10 pm
Sat 23 Jan

salman wrote...

i must be get the certificate to install it. may i have the certificate? please! i use E52 .

4:57 am
Sun 7 Feb

rahul wrote...

good

9:23 am
Sun 14 Feb

Azhar4633 wrote...

Best

9:49 am
Wed 17 Feb

Wizzy wrote...

File corrupted on Nokia 6630. Not work

8:42 am
Sat 13 Mar

jalal wrote...

good

6:35 pm
Fri 23 Apr

somnath bhattacherjee wrote...

its good

3:07 am
Sat 15 May

suresh wrote...

its very useful.......

12:06 pm
Mon 7 Jun

manu wrote...

some certificate error on 5530 xpressmusic

10:28 am
Sat 31 Jul

athia wrote...

stupid application.Don't waste your time to download it.The informations are totally incorrect!!

12:24 pm
Fri 20 Aug

jack wrote...

Displays fake battery percentage. It's rubbish. Don't download it.

2:55 pm
Wed 8 Sep

hamid wrote...

good

7:12 am
Thu 23 Sep

Ebby wrote...

File not found when i tried downloading

12:35 pm
Mon 27 Sep

haranath wrote...

this very good

6:02 am
Sun 17 Oct

aftabghamkhoor wrote...

pag not found

12:15 pm
Thu 18 Nov

tanjayasri wrote...

iloveit

6:26 pm
Mon 13 Dec

rudi wrote...

good

8:51 am
Sun 26 Dec

shameer wrote...

good

11:08 am
Tue 28 Dec

Mehmet wrote...

broken link...

2:30 am
Sun 2 Jan

chrished05 wrote...

good

8:11 am
Sat 26 Feb

zishanali wrote...

its very good

6:06 pm
Fri 11 Mar

florin wrote...

bun

5:29 am
Sun 15 May

Aftab khan wrote...

I like this app,nice,good,bettr.5*.thanks

11:49 am
Sun 5 Jun

ermias wrote...

good

2:22 pm
Fri 10 Jun

Adewuyi Waheed wrote...

To make new life for my phone

3:16 pm
Sat 25 Jun

mohsen wrote...

man irani hastam.nemitonam engelisi benevisam.agar kasi hast ke opera mini sazegar ba gosi vivaz dare'be emilam befereste,mamnon misham.

4:57 pm
Sun 3 Jul

ghassan wrote...

goooooooooooooooooooooood

12:56 am
Wed 6 Jul

johntha wrote...

jz 2

12:49 pm
Sat 16 Jul

Hanly wrote...

Good

4:35 pm
Sat 16 Jul

Hanly wrote...

sangat bagus aplikasi batrai ini...

4:41 pm
Sun 4 Sep

Jitender jain wrote...

pls help me for downloading

8:08 am
Sat 1 Oct

nyamz wrote...

it is good

4:56 pm
Sun 23 Oct

yogendra wrote...

good

9:18 am
Fri 11 Nov

Rajh wrote...

Thank

3:55 pm
Mon 21 Nov

tanvirrimon wrote...

good

5:17 am
Wed 23 Nov

Ritesh wrote...

Thanks

3:35 am
Mon 26 Dec

RamamohanReddy wrote...

Verygood

12:41 am
Wed 28 Dec

shijose wrote...

hey friends dont b hate the prorams just serch for software to hck ur phone so tht no signture problem or any other problems i just hav hckd my nokia n73 and i am enjoying

5:20 am
Wed 28 Dec

himmat wrote...

best

11:23 am
Tue 31 Jan

Muhammad Fayaz wrote...

Certificate Error for Nokia E71

10:21 pm
Wed 22 Feb

daniel wrote...

its fantastic

5:22 am
Fri 2 Mar

Pavel wrote...

Not Found The requested URL /Battery_Life_v1.13.sis was not found on this server. Additionally, a 404 Not Found error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.

11:46 am
Mon 2 Apr

chubek wrote...

nice so..

11:24 pm
Wed 30 May

chaminda wrote...

good

1:35 am
Mon 16 Jul

saltuk wrote...

The requested URL /Battery_Life_v1.13.sis was not found on this server. Additionally, a 404 Not Found error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.

10:21 am
Mon 16 Jul

saltuk wrote...

please give us correct download link. ıs there any one here who use Nokia E72? ı need such as program please share with me .NOkia E72

10:23 am
Wed 8 Aug

erol wrote...

super

3:38 am
Tue 21 Aug

Tanveer wrote...

Good app for mobile

9:03 am
Sat 8 Sep

victor wrote...

Ajt

1:43 pm


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

» Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

Symbian s60, UIQ Freeware
Pocket PC Freeware
Free iPhone Apps
Android Freeware
More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

iPhone Apps and Games
Freeware Pocket PC
Android Free Apps
BlackBerry Download
Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Generate QR Codes
Trending Android apps
Famous Happiness Quotes
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013