Symbian freeware AutoLock v1.1

Symbian software Symbian blog Android Apps Pocket PC freeware Palm freeware BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

Search for freeware applications:

AutoLock v1.1

Summary: AutoLock is an automatic key lock application for S60.

Requirements:
Symbian OS s60 3.0

Arrived: 2007-09-24
Found under: auto, lock, s60, security,


Symbian AutoLock v1.1 freeware

Rating: 3.8/5
AutoLock v1.1 Description

Share     

Developer: Petteri Muilu



AutoLock is an automatic key lock application for S60.

Features:
  • Automatic start-up when the phone is turned on.
  • Setup tool to change inactivity time.
  • It's running completely at the background.
  • It's free!
Before downloading the application, please ensure which version of the S60
platform you have in your phone.


Download
the AutoLock v1.1 free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download AutoLock v1.1 direct on your symbian phone


Comments and Reviews

Mon 24 Sep

hanu wrote...

dref fgf fsdvgdf

1:32 pm
Mon 29 Oct

schatzcy wrote...

i'm try it

8:23 pm
Wed 7 Nov

adam wrote...

good

10:21 am
Sat 15 Dec

Martin wrote...

Very Nice..

1:03 am
Sat 15 Dec

Martin wrote...

Very Nice..

1:05 am
Wed 19 Dec

Kumar wrote...

good

7:46 am
Tue 15 Jan

Makaras wrote...

Very Nice..

1:40 pm
Mon 25 Feb

star wrote...

ok all right

6:30 am
Thu 6 Mar

armin wrote...

very gooddddddddddd

6:20 pm
Thu 6 Mar

armin wrote...

veryy good

6:35 pm
Mon 10 Mar

Anwar G. wrote...

Very good

4:33 pm
Thu 13 Mar

deirdre wrote...

i'd like to try it

10:25 am
Wed 9 Apr

Rudolfo wrote...

Try it

9:24 pm
Tue 22 Apr

Tielem aster wrote...

Good stuff indead

2:01 pm
Tue 29 Apr

Shyam Rao wrote...

Excellent

8:47 am
Thu 1 May

salauka wrote...

ok ok

12:08 pm
Sat 17 May

Rjajaja wrote...

Bakwas application

10:47 am
Mon 19 May

Sean wrote...

Lovely

8:35 am
Sat 24 May

VIRA FAN wrote...

excellent software!

6:16 am
Sun 1 Jun

claus wrote...

trying

12:49 am
Wed 4 Jun

Teguh wrote...

How download from symbian freeware to my phone..?

12:24 am
Sat 14 Jun

hugo wrote...

good

10:01 am
Sat 14 Jun

Hugo wrote...

good

10:03 am
Tue 17 Jun

swaranjeet wrote...

good

12:55 am
Thu 19 Jun

Olav Johan Foldoy wrote...

Good!

8:02 am
Wed 27 Aug

rohit goyal wrote...

good

10:34 am
Fri 5 Sep

pelegrin wrote...

works great on my nokia n93, thanks

1:09 pm
Tue 16 Sep

patelin wrote...

I tried it for a few days but had to uninstall, it drains the battery, couldn't last a day with this program installed. Maybe next version will be less battery consuming.

1:30 pm
Sun 28 Dec

Priyank wrote...

Very good

8:35 am
Thu 23 Jul

Rasyd karyan wrote...

My phone n73 me very good

6:20 pm
Fri 5 Mar

Iyare wrote...

Its cool

2:49 am
Thu 25 Mar

majeed wrote...

good

5:07 pm
Thu 8 Apr

kimi1901 wrote...

thanks

5:49 am
Mon 12 Apr

Ed0902 wrote...

Does this work on S60v5 as well???

10:11 am
Tue 27 Apr

2PeteShakur wrote...

@Ed209 - try it out, nothing to lose as most s60v3 works on v5 versions! :D ~thx 4 ur cop-oration!

4:28 pm
Sat 8 Sep

nktwt wrote...

umta

10:55 am


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

Symbian s60, UIQ Freeware
Pocket PC Freeware
Free iPhone Apps
Android Freeware
More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

iPhone Apps and Games
Freeware Pocket PC
Android Free Apps
BlackBerry Download
Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Generate QR Codes
Trending Android apps
Famous Happiness Quotes
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013