Symbian freeware 10Live Media Player

Symbian software Symbian blog Android Apps Pocket PC freeware Palm freeware BlackBerry Download
Nokia Symbian OS freeware

Follow our updates via RSS Follow Symbian Freeware on Twitter Become a Fan of Symbian Freeware on Facebook
Free Symbian software apps!

More than 2000 free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone.

Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones. Load free apps on your Nokia n97, X6, XpressMusic 5800, Satio and Vivaz Pro phone !

Search for freeware applications:

10Live Media Player

Summary: 10LIVE is a cell phone client software for playing audio and video, support online live television, online support feature film programming. 10LIVE support cmwap, cmnet wireless streaming media player software! 10 LIVE can be realized in low-speed networks under the condition of smooth wireless str...

Requirements:
Symbian S60

Arrived: 2008-06-04
Found under: live, media, multimedia, player, video, music, s60,


Symbian 10Live Media Player freeware

Rating: 2.3/5
10Live Media Player Description

Share     

10LIVE is a cell phone client software for playing audio and video, support online live television, online support feature film programming.

10LIVE support cmwap, cmnet wireless streaming media player software! 10 LIVE can be realized in low-speed networks under the condition of smooth wireless streaming video viewing experience!

Download for S60 352x416 screen
Download for S60 2nd edition


Download
the 10Live Media Player free for Symbian OS

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download 10Live Media Player direct on your symbian phone


Comments and Reviews

Thu 5 Jun

preecha.poulsvart wrote...

i like it tks.

9:28 am
Thu 5 Jun

Manan wrote...

My model no. Is 6681 i m downloading software of s60 than also its coming unknown file format why?

1:36 pm
Sat 7 Jun

rerero wrote...

100%

3:09 am
Tue 10 Jun

bashkim wrote...

very good 100%

12:24 pm
Wed 11 Jun

Fonyia wrote...

I have a nokia 6600 with opera but i can't downlaod music and video. Each time i try i see a pop message that opera can't fine an application to downlaod the file. Help me pleasd.

8:06 pm
Wed 11 Jun

Cheudara wrote...

Good for used

10:56 pm
Wed 11 Jun

juniffer jardinez wrote...

ill'try for my nokia 6260

11:58 pm
Thu 12 Jun

manas trivedy wrote...

have not tried yet .....clear it after trial

5:03 am
Sat 14 Jun

vicky wrote...

good

12:24 am
Sat 14 Jun

vicky wrote...

good

12:24 am
Mon 16 Jun

vonpop wrote...

very good

4:40 am
Tue 17 Jun

ivan wrote...

its nice to get this situs, its really help me to increase my phone.

12:07 pm
Sat 5 Jul

Yandhi wrote...

Great

11:55 pm
Thu 10 Jul

Azmi wrote...

From where could i download a English versiom

2:12 pm
Sun 20 Jul

Mohamedsx wrote...

cool

10:10 pm
Mon 28 Jul

outlimit wrote...

I notice there is credits inside the software, wat will happen if it is used up??

10:27 pm
Wed 13 Aug

ashis wrote...

i have Nokia N73. 10live is really good for 7days because after it is streaming problem many movies.plz solve it.

8:36 pm
Thu 14 Aug

Joko wrote...

I like n enjoy this site but my handphone is java how can i use it..??

5:30 am
Wed 20 Aug

raelsyr wrote...

are there an Eng version ?

2:00 am
Sun 24 Aug

sourav wrote...

its my hobby

1:47 pm
Sun 31 Aug

Murat wrote...

Dovland Problem?

7:56 am
Sun 5 Oct

Ravi wrote...

It will work on my SonyEricsson W960i..?

6:25 am
Thu 23 Oct

milind wagh wrote...

very gud

10:40 am
Sat 25 Oct

Sajid wrote...

this is a good TV but i do not understand chanies language.

3:21 am
Fri 21 Nov

ashy wrote...

very gooooood!!! but pls release the eng version

2:24 pm
Wed 3 Dec

Arif wrote...

Well have nothing say withoue awsome !!!!!!! . It's a nice software for wi-fi user but everyone could use the software if the language be in english . Hope soon it's gonna be happen ......

1:42 pm
Thu 15 Jan

Atul wrote...

English pl.

2:59 am
Fri 10 Apr

Ivor Jackson wrote...

How can I change to English.

8:06 pm
Sat 20 Jun

M.Zahid wrote...

Need for mp3 player

8:51 am
Sun 30 Aug

akash wrote...

how can i download english version? I cant't understand chinese language.wat can i do?

6:23 am
Fri 11 Sep

maanex wrote...

not Supt my 5800 y

12:01 pm
Sat 3 Oct

jalil wrote...

This is a good sit for downloading any thing for any type of mobile. Thanks best wishes.

10:52 pm
Fri 6 Nov

santosh wrote...

i have Nokia N73. 10live is really good for 7days because after it is streaming problem many movies.plz solve it.

11:22 pm
Tue 16 Mar

ragmi wrote...

good program

11:14 am
Sun 30 May

Ummer wrote...

I get expert for anything

1:16 pm
Mon 23 Aug

manny wrote...

Good

4:53 am
Mon 30 Aug

king27 wrote...

hack your phone go this link.its a perfect system for hacking nokia and sonyericsson. With the help of hello Ox and also it help to sing any apps. All cert problem solve http://www.allpakistan.co.cc/viewforum.php?f=5

8:23 am
Sat 23 Oct

leandrokiri wrote...

good

7:41 pm
Tue 21 Dec

Endru wrote...

No comen

6:28 am
Sun 26 Dec

Hendra wrote...

Saya pengen donwlod

3:20 am
Thu 20 Jan

salim wrote...

very good

10:58 am
Thu 27 Jan

mohd wrote...

like this

3:17 pm
Sat 5 Mar

rasel wrote...

better

3:16 am
Fri 11 Mar

senthil wrote...

very nice application

3:37 am
Sun 3 Apr

Jean wrote...

Good

5:31 pm
Wed 6 Apr

sanju wrote...

software

11:32 am
Sun 24 Jul

smile wrote...

need tamil telugu tv

4:47 am
Sat 5 Nov

backer wrote...

yes

3:55 pm
Fri 9 Dec

govind wrote...

let try

5:21 am
Fri 9 Mar

nomar beltran wrote...

nice

10:18 am
Tue 20 Mar

asik wrote...

live tv

2:47 am
Sat 7 Apr

Subhanremo wrote...

Good

4:39 am
Sat 7 Apr

Subhanremo wrote...

Good

4:39 am
Sun 8 Apr

Mirza wrote...

Good

1:27 pm
Sun 8 Apr

Mirza wrote...

Good

1:27 pm
Mon 8 Oct

toan_trieu wrote...

thank

10:24 pm


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:

Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe for Symbian Freeware RSS Feed
Bookmark
Symbian - Freeware.com



Mailing List
receive the latest Symbian Apps straight into your Inbox

E-mail
Scan This QR-Code
Download Free Apps from your phone


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi


Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola, Samsung and other Symbian phones. Compare devices and low price search.

Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola

Popular Symbian smartphones:


Mobile friendly downloads at
Symbian Freeware .mobi



Explore even more
.mobi freeware downloads directly to your mobile device

Symbian s60, UIQ Freeware
Pocket PC Freeware
Free iPhone Apps
Android Freeware
More Freeware,
Applications for other mobile phone platforms

iPhone Apps and Games
Freeware Pocket PC
Android Free Apps
BlackBerry Download
Our network,
Interesting places to explore

Generate QR Codes
Trending Android apps
Famous Happiness Quotes
Symbian Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2013